Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice spacious hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Ample parking space, easy check in, large suite with kitchen amenities
Location: located in a safe area
Nice spacious suites, great for family with small kids, fully equipped kitchen.
5 out of 5
by Welliford from Hilliard, Ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great and I like the 12pm check out time. My room had leaky faucet and the smoke detector was hanging out of the ceiling. Not a big deal, but those are things that should be checked regularly. I did tell the maid about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good good hotel close to freeways

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Very comfortable room with lots of amenities. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Definitely will stay here on next business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel . But would have got a different room

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was not happy with being next to the Machinary room . Also could here the People above walk around in the bed room. The washer next to us is hat woke us up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

buisness trip

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable for any business man or woman.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice large room. Very comfortable. Nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Homewood Suites Columbus Hilliard. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed our spacious, comfortable suites and nice staff. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Tom M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel experience I've had.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Everything was wonderful. Nice location, great receptionist, friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was great. Pool and hot tub was very clean. Room was spacious and very clean... Very relaxing and comfort thruout!