Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara, Ontario

2-day stay during Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Off the beaten path, just... quiet, just a nice stay.
Cons: No concerns.
Location: Near a big Mall and highway.
No issues, everything as expected for a Hotel of this quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly and helpful.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast excellent. Staff very helpful
Cons: Room was to have fireplace, it did but couldn't get it to work Was given a free nite for inconvenience. Wish I could have gotten my money refunded at check out. They have to send it to me in 2-3weeks.
Location: Great location, lots of restaurants to eat at and close to the attraction we were down for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Bo, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your business and for your review on Expedia.com! Once again, we apologize about the unfortunate circumstances surrounding the fireplace--and we thank-you for your patience as we strive to make it right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brother's wedding

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for my brother's wedding. Everything from pull out couch to the shower was very comfortable. Staff was wonderful as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thanks for such a glowing review on Hotels.com!! We hope you, your friends, and family all had a blast for the wedding!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, California

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Staff was very attentive and friendly. Facilities were well maintained and very clean. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, OH

Needs updating.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Front desk staff member Mohammed was wonderful! He was nice enough to change our room from a King suite to a two bedroom suite so our family could have more space for comfort. The room was a bit haggard: stains on carpet and walls, heavy wear on furniture, doors dirty from spillage and hand prints, blankets wornout. The handicap shower floods the entire floor because the floor is graded away from the drain. Good thing we only stayed one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Understaffed

Posted Jul 18, 2016
No towels in the swimming pool area morning, day or night. Room only stocked with 3 towels even though booked for 5 people. Breakfast was terrible. No food or plates, glasses or silver wear. We had to bus tables and ask for a rag to clean off. We did a few tables just to help other families. There was no bagels, milk, juice, eggs, sausage, waffle batter, syrup, plates, silverware or glasses. A worker kept coming out and would stare out in the lobby then walk back in kitchen. Had guests asking to restock items but never did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels