Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but beware room selection

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Suite was huge and well appointed.
Cons: Room selection.
Location: Great restaurant selection. Goofy road layout makes getting in/out of main drag a bit of a challenge.
There is a large activities area. An extended family was apparently using it for a reunion or something and there were loud uncontrolled children. If you want quiet be sure to ask for a room away from this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Ideal with some local amenities

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great stay well looked after by a kyle and the team lead my Lisa.
2 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Scott

stay away

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
door lock broken, extra bedding soiled, yellow crusty stains on bed covers, mold in the bathroom. and that's just the first ten minutes.
5 out of 5
by Helen from Southern California

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful, when I mentioned what we are interesting in seeing we were given great suggestions for our one day of sightseeing. The breakfast had good choices. The kitchen in our suite was fully supplied with kitchen stuff. In our bathroom the only negative was that the tub/shower handle was reversed as far as cold/hot water. Otherwise very comfortable and more than we though we were getting, thought we booked a room and got a suite.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Girard, Oh

Great location.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I wish I could have stayed longer. Near great restaurants. Close to city and shopping areas. Just a short drive to lovely Worthington. Breakfast buffet was perfect. Staff deserves five stars.
5 out of 5
by Preston from National Recording Artist

I've found my Cbus home away from home

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
the front desk was great, but the CLEANING STAFF WAS AWESOME... WE TALKED FOR ABT 10 MIN. -Good Vibes In town for 2-shows... and to see my daughter
3 out of 5
by Brian from Novi, Mi

Voices Carry

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival, the place looked nice, clear & well-kept. My wife and I did not notice wrong until it was time to go to bed. The walls in our room must have had zero insulation, as we could hear the conversations and televisions going on in the rooms on both sides of ours. The noise improved after both adjoining rooms fell asleep, until we were awakened at 3am by the loud snoring in one of the adjacent rooms! I'm not sure how anyone else in the room (I believe it was a family) was able to sleep. Bring your ear plugs if you are staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, but parking was limited.