Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: room and breakfast. Front desk staff
Cons: Cleaning of room
Location: plenty of fine dining options
Great room/suite size and 3 rooms for space Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness - staff very helpful and friendly. It was located in a complex with other businesses, restauarants. Convenient right off of I-270
Cons: Improvements that could be made are noted in the "experience" box above.
Location: A number of restaurants and a few shops to choose from in that complex of hotels/offices.
We needed a hotel close to Worthington for one night. The room rate and location worked. The room was very clean, bed very comfortable. It was one of the small bedroom suites. Front desk personnel were very helpful, friendly. I WOULD stay again. The only two things I would suggest to the hotel management: 1) Different lighting (light fixture) should be put above the bathroom mirror. The current sconce lighting - one sconce on each side of the mirror with a colored glass shade - does not light up that area or the closet area at all. 2) The outside of the buildings need to be labeled or have some identification as to which "wing" your room is in. UNRELATED to the hotel -- the traffic on Rt. 23/High Street in front of the complex is really congested due to major construction. Allow yourself extra time if you are trying to get into or out of the complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous and professional. We could hear a lot of noise outside, in the hallway and from the rooms above and next to us. For the price of the room, we expected it to be quiet like others we have stayed at in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Tennessee

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Great location with food, bars, and Starbucks

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Feels a bit 90s but for the money a good value.
Location: See my experience comments. They make me willing to stay again.
Aging hotel but in decent shape. For the price it's about right. The staff is great, 1 dollar happy hour is great with a nice crowd to mingle with after work. He food nearby is legit. Lots of options and some great beer across the street. Only downfall is the train and freeway across the parking lot. Can be loud but wasn't constant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Crown Point, IN

Stay Here

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We really liked this place. This is the 2nd Homewood Suites we have stayed at. The last one was really nice and this one was even better. A separate bedroom and a full kitchen made it feel like a small apartment. There are restaurants within walking distance, and the breakfast was very nice also. This is convenient to the highway, but we asked for a room on the opposite side of the hotel, and that is what we got. Large, quiet and well appointed. My husband says he would prefer to stay at Homewood Suites in the future whenever there is one available.Beware of the construction in Columbus at this time. Avoid 33 coming into the city and take the smaller streets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Only one night but could have stayed longer!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Lots of room and I love that the suite had two bathroom sinks!
Cons: Slightly out dated décor but clean and pleasant.
Location: Lots of high end restaurants and other hotels close by. Just off the major highways but quiet and comfortable.
Everything about the stay was excellent. The décor of the room was a bit dated but I was extremely satisfied with the entire facility and the staff was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels