Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Big city caliber hotel in a small, but very distinctive town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Columbus if you have to work

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Was visiting Columbus to see friends, but needed to work during the days. This hotel was perfect for that during the week. Good wi-fi, excellent chairs to sit in for hours, espresso, great service. During the week it was just other business people at the hotel, not families - which is what I wanted. It changed a bit on the weekend with a wedding party, but I wasn't working during the weekend, so that was ok.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Cincinnati

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely and clean, contemporary hotel. "Open first floor plan" with dining and conversational seating, a bar, and food service in a family gathering atmosphere. Front desk ladies, including Miles, all very welcoming, friendly, and eager to accommodate!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sandi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Barbara for the wonderful review. We are so happy to learn the design, service and amenities met with such a high level of approval by your and your family. Thank for staying with us and Miles will look forward to welcoming you back, I often think he remembers our guests!
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Cincinnati

Great Location!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in an adorable little town!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Sandi, Hotel Management
Tracy, thank you for the wonderful 5-Star review and we hope to see you in our adorable town again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. I stayed there for business travel, but would stay there for leisure as well...! Nice clean spacious room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Sandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review and for the vote of confidence that you would spend your leisure time with us too! We hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Sandi, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-Star review, we are grateful you enjoyed your visit!
5 out of 5
by Randall W from Merrillville, IN

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous. Hotel was immaculate. We did leave behind a raincoat that I am still waiting to hear about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Sandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your comments and our staff takes great pride in keeping the hotel as clean as possible. I am so sorry about the lost item and believe you had a conversation with our manager off-line. I trust the resolution was acceptable and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and decorated nicely.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The shower was nice.
Cons: Breakfast should be included with the hotel package.
We had a good experience. The kids enjoyed the pool. It was nice, though a bit small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Sandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, it is helpful to hear back from our guests. I'm glad the kids enjoyed the pool, even it is rather small (like us). We do offer breakfast packages, so we hope you'll give us another try and try one of the packages we offer.
5 out of 5
by patrick

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sandi, Hotel Management
Thanks Patrick!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Sandi, Hotel Management
thank you for the 5-star review, we appreciate it very much!