Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was fine but they should have microwave in room too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Cleanliness

Posted Dec 24, 2016
When we got to the hotel, the bathroom was not clean. There was even an old piece of soap in the bathroom. It was disgusting .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location to get to and great price.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
This is a good hotel overall with a nice staff. It could use some updates though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean spacious inviting.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: everything-- it was just perfect
Cons: nothing
Location: n/a
It was clean and easy checkin with no abnormalities and my expedia rate was excellent and a wonderful breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Would recommend!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The bed was absolutely, hands down, the best bed I've ever slept in! I stay in hotels weekly, and the only downfall is that I slept TOO good, and couldn't get up for work! The hotel itself is a bit older, the bathroom was small, and the tub desperately needed to be replaced- but the place as a whole was clearly still taken care of, and updated. The sitting area in the room was comfortable, and made you feel like you were in an apartment rather than a hotel. The rate was a little high for what you get, but if only for the bed alone, I would go back. Oh, and the breakfast- amazing! Not your usual continental crap for breakfast... no ,no.. fresh made breakfast sandwiches, hard bold eggs, fresh fruit everyday, it was absolute quality. They need someone separately working the kitchen and bar area, because it's a little too much for the front desk person to be running all over, it caused long waits. Other than that, I am very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great place! Nice breakfast. Nice room. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not have the room we reserved and didn't care.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Cons: They could refrain from taking reservations for rooms they do not have.
Lovely place but we reserved a two bed room (two days before we checked in). On arrival, we were told that none were available. We then spent about a half hour while the person at the desk went off in search of someone from housekeeping. Finally, we were told that two floors were having their carpets cleaned and that someone had requested connecting rooms so the only room left with two beds available for that evening was reserved for that party. They offered to put a blower in a room that had been newly shampooed. Faced with that prospect and visions of a damp floor, we said put us in a room with a dry floor and one bed. No offer was made to do anything to compensate us for the inconvenience we were put through. If they could not accommodate our request, they should not have accepted the reservation. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Great stay, Great staff, and a very comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
First time at a Hyatt Place. Booked Hyatt Place again in a different city this week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Clean and spacious room. Warm and delicious breakfast. Convenient location. Reasonable price. I would definitely stay there again next time.