Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Close to everything

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: nothing
Location: all types of resturants and close to the zoo
Room was fantastic, clean,comfortable. Hotel was very close to a majority of eating places. My trip was to the Columbus Zoo and it is very close to it too. Will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ohio

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Small suite
We picked the hotel using Trivago. The location was convenient for our desired travel locations. When we checked in they had only 2 rooms available. They asked 1st flr or 2nd flr. We said second. Then I asked if it was close to the elevator. It was. We stayed on the 1st flr. The room physical layout was a shock as it was not like any other hotel. The bathtub and commode was in a real "water closet" very small and had to be careful with the door. The wash sink was in the bedroom. The A/C unit was on one side of the room and the thermostat was on the other. So to get the thermostat to be comfortable, the bedroom part was ice cold. On the plus side we decided we liked the couch and desk, almost like a small suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was easy to find and near lots of shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Comfortable beds, clean hotel, excellent customer service and a wonderful hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

好立地

Posted Aug 7, 2016
出張で1週間連泊しましたが快適でした。コロンバス近郊へのアクセスも便利。朝食(無料)のマフィンが美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice clean hotel in great location. Would definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

I would not stay again..

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Bed was bad.. Ended up with some back pain. Went down to complain but they did not had any rooms .. Breakfast horrible Room conditions not good at all.. Bed sheets were smelling bad.. Not a good experience at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel but the pool was not clean

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Overall it was pleasant i would recommend to any one to stay @ Hayat hotell ,thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Appealing hotel with comfortable room and great free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: It was clean and and had every essential that a person would need. There was a very pleasing set up for the breakfast bar.
Location: We only stayed overnight, as I was having surgery the next day.
The staff was very pleasing and helpful. The hotel was close to the Dublin Medical Center which was nice for our early morning commute.