Ratings based on 1,373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
First time at a Hyatt Place. Booked Hyatt Place again in a different city this week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Clean and spacious room. Warm and delicious breakfast. Convenient location. Reasonable price. I would definitely stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Ohio

Columbus Trip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hyatt property was very accommodating, comfortable and close to many great dining establishments. Room was above expectation and bed was very nice, slept like a baby. Breakfast was great and coffee very good. Wish I could have stayed another night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rooms and great staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and nice. It was in a good location and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

Nice hotel close to Dublin, Ohio.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very clean rooms and great staff! That's all I have to say
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Room was clean,easy and friendly check in at the front desk, basic amenities were provided, check out was easy as well....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Lovely hotel and staff. No in-room microwave

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: No microwave in room. No lotion in room. Both are very basic and expected amenities.
Location: Dining and shopping
Staff was very welcoming. Public and guest areas were clean and pleasing to the eye. However, I was extremely disappointed to find (at 3am when I was hoping to enjoy some leftovers) there was no microwave in the room. As well, the room was no stocked with lotion. Having said that...I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Plenty to do nearby
A good value and clean room. Room a bit institutional due to bathroom configuration but overall a solid 4.5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely Place with amazing staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The room was large, comfortable and clean. The best part was definately James at the front desk. He was very helpful and kind. The entire staff was. It was a lovely experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location, nice place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, decent food/beverages on site.
Cons: Although it was clean, there was a bit of wear and tear int he common spaces--might be time for a spruce-up.
Location: Right off 270, near the zoo and OSU.
As is typical of Hyatt Place properties, this one is nice. Decent food and a comfortable space, right off I-270. We we're intern to visit the Columbus Zoo, and it's only 15 minutes away from here. It was a bit noisy on Friday night because there were was a high school marching band staying there, but it wasn't too bad.