Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens OH

Close to my appointment. Close to restaurants.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Large comfortable room.
Location:  Close to restaurants and shopping within short driving distance
The staff was very helpful. The room was well appointed. The bed was comfortable. Overall, a very enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Response, Hotel Management
Awesome, awesome, awesome! Thank you so much for all your comments. We hope to see you again real soon if you're ever in the area again. Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very clean, room was nice. Staff was extremely nice. They did close the breakfast at 9am therefore there were a few upset peopl.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Decent

Posted Mar 15, 2017
My only complaint is that the hotel is slightly out dated. Which I think can be over looked based on the staff who were super nice and location being close to Polaris Mall was nice, not a ton of driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Response, Hotel Management
Please be assured that we work diligently at trying to maintain the hotel's upkeep and appearance...each and every day. Indeed, we're undergoing a full renovation beginning late Fall, but we operate w/ that fact being a "bonus" rather than relying on it for our existence (i.e. we need to take care of what we've got right now). Thanks for your constructive criticism. Much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel for overnight stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The desk was good for getting work done before and after my meeting. I loved the towels and the mattress was very comfortable.
Cons: The toilet paper was awful! For a nice hotel they need to spend more money on toilet paper. Just fell to pieces trying to get anything off the roll.
Location: Convenient location. Close to the highway.
The hotel was close to the highway and to the business conference I was attending. The room was comfortable and easy to get work done before and after my meeting. I especially liked the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Always a pleasure

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient to restaurants, shopping, bus line, freeways. Great hot breakfasts change daily.
Cons: Wish they would put a bubble over their outdoor pool and add a hot tub so it could be used year round.
Location: Several high end as well as cost efficient restaurants. Located between Easton and Polaris shopping centers.
We stay here often when visiting Columbus. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Rooms spacious and comfortable .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Response, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words and positive description. I'm sorry we can't "bubble-over" the pool and add a hot tub...but I'll definitely pass the suggestion on to the hotel's ownership. :-) It can't hurt right?! Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but small

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Everything was nice but the room was kinda small especially the batjroom. I'm 6'5 and the bathroom was hard to maneuver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

close to what we needed to be by

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
staff was very friendly and helpful. I had forgotten some toileteries and a member of staff came through without charging me!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. The fan is very loud and the wall seems to be very thin.