Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Very Pleased

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Staff. Size of room.
Cons: Breakfast.
Very happy with this hotel. Staff was very pleasant. Room was very comfortable, clean and roomy. Even though the hotel was busy the room stayed quiet. Breakfast was ok. Convenient location to highways and to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Beautiful place

Posted Apr 16, 2018
My husband traveled from NYC, and needed a comfortable place to rest. This hotel was the best decision ever, there are many hotels and motels so we confused, but finally decided on Hyatt Place. It was posh, clean, customer service was excellent. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH.

Nice Hotel, close to everything.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Comfortable, clean rooms with a very nice breakfast! Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pet friendly, easy & quick check in, very clean, great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wickliffe, Ohio

Granddaughter competing at the Arnold Classic

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: Bigger size shampoo and conditioner. We had three girls in the room and there was not enough for all of us..
Location: Good variety of restaurants. Access to freeway as a little confusing.
Greeted by a friendly staff. The room was clean and had a clean smell. Beds were comfortable and shower strong. Breakfast was wonderful, full of healthy food for athletes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 9, 2018
We’ve stayed at this hotel for 3 of the 4 years we’ve been to Columbus. Each year has been great. The staff is always friendly. The rooms are always very clean. The location is great - close to nice restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favorite place

Posted Mar 9, 2018
No matter where we travel we always stay in a Hyatt hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Everything was great! The hotel was clean and all of the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worthington ohio

Great Hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I did forget my charger and had to get an uber in the middle of the night because I was not able to borrow one from the hotel. I think it would be a great thing if you guys kept some extra chargers for your patrons to borrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, OH

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Easy check in, room looked as pictured, extremely clean, the staff was very accommodating & friendly. They were doing updates & construction when I arrived so I was a bit concerned by the noise but it was never an issue.