Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from You hstow

Good experience

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice and clean spacious room. The only suggestion I could make is more variety in their bar selections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna, WV

One night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Our bed was a king size bed but it seemed quite small. Pillows weren't very comfortable, so we tossed and turned all night. Loved the decor and lobby. Breakfast was insane as there weren't enough cups and plates for everyone and it was super crowded with nowhere to sit. Coffee was terrible and food wasn't that great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Kind and clean

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Took care of me and my family. Everything was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel stay was perfect! We really enjoyed our rooms, the staff, and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marietta ohio

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 8, 2016
My husband n I stayed there with our boys for our trip to Columbus zoo and it was wonderful. I've stayed at hotels that are holes in the wall but the Hyatt was very nice and the staff was wonderful and friendly. We will be staying there again next time we are there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, breakfast, convenient, nice rooms
Location: Convenient location for business conference and restaurants
Staff attending the conference were very pleased with the accommodations. " I loved it. Nice rooms, clean, and the breakfast was delish". "It was wonderful. Very nice rooms, clean and as she said, a very nice breakfast". "Awesome".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Excellent, attentive and friendly staff. No noise was heard from other rooms. Clean and quiet rooms. Great location for getting around Columbus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winfield, WV

shopping & dining

Posted May 8, 2016
Convenient to several nice restaurants and shopping. Also close to the zoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Good but not great

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: More comfort in the pillows, like sleeping on bricks.
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance as well as shopping
Hotel was a little outdated compared to other Hyatt's I've stayed at. Room was a little noisy with the A/C fan. Wish I would have gone with a different bed, double was just too small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional!

Posted May 1, 2016
Very nice, clean, friendly staff, and comfortable! Would highly recommend!