Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Nicolle

horrible

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rented this room for the Arnold Sports festival. Per description it should have had coffee maker, fridge, and microwave. There was no coffee maker in the room. Bed sheets were filthy and had some sort of food debris and stains on them. I took my dirty sheets off and threw in floor with dirty towels only to find they picked them up and made the bed with the same sheets. Trash was not emptied and ac unit was held together with duct tape. Free breakfast included sliced bread, stale doughnuts and two cereals. My advise would be to pay the extra 20 bucks and stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a pinch ....

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Don't ever stay here

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I had the worst experience here. #1 the hotel never answers the phone when you call, when they do answer they are short and mean #2 the staff is very unhelpful and rude when you try to talk to them about a problem #3 we got a flat tire pulling into the hotel because the road is all torn up #4 the door to our room did not lock! Our stuff could have easily been stolen. #5 the room was absolutely disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

would not recommend.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
when we pulled up it looked worse than the pictures showed. we had a nonsmoking room and it smelled awful and always had a smoke smell to it. the walls were paper thin and we could hear everything. breakfast was near non-existent at 7:30 am.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

disappointing

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved a Queen, but were given two doubles. The beds were the most uncomfortable things on which I have ever tired to sleep. We will not be staying there ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was the only hotel within our means available

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Available- the sheets seemed clean
We stayed there because most hotels were booked. It smelled terrible- and didn't appear clean.
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edward from IL

MOPAR NATS

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok since i had more friends staying there that week end also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run down

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is run down and there are stains on the counters, toilet and tub. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Luis C from Baltimore

Okay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Okay