Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tazzwan from Columbus, Ohio

Knights inn is horrible!

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay at a knights inn again! The bed had little white things on it. The room is out dated. They do not clean every room. I saw this they clean a few rooms on the lower level probably because they dont expect a lot of customers. The service was terrible. I was told by hotels.com that i could do an early check in at 12pm. When i arrived no one was there to help me. When i was clearly said i needed my room at 12pm instead of the normal 3pm check time. The maintenance man there bothered me in the parking lot while i was waiting for someone to be at the front desk. He asked was i doing any hacking because of recent hacking activity there. I was actually waiting on someone to check me in but the door was locked! I even left to pick my friend up and when i came back we still weren't able to check in no one was there. The maintenance man couldn't help us he said they didnt have my reservations. I will never use there services again!
3 out of 5
by jeff

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were comfortable. The beds were good. Housekeeping needs improvement. Dirty towels and wash clothes for previous occupants were in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nicolle

horrible

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rented this room for the Arnold Sports festival. Per description it should have had coffee maker, fridge, and microwave. There was no coffee maker in the room. Bed sheets were filthy and had some sort of food debris and stains on them. I took my dirty sheets off and threw in floor with dirty towels only to find they picked them up and made the bed with the same sheets. Trash was not emptied and ac unit was held together with duct tape. Free breakfast included sliced bread, stale doughnuts and two cereals. My advise would be to pay the extra 20 bucks and stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a pinch ....

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Don't ever stay here

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I had the worst experience here. #1 the hotel never answers the phone when you call, when they do answer they are short and mean #2 the staff is very unhelpful and rude when you try to talk to them about a problem #3 we got a flat tire pulling into the hotel because the road is all torn up #4 the door to our room did not lock! Our stuff could have easily been stolen. #5 the room was absolutely disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

would not recommend.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
when we pulled up it looked worse than the pictures showed. we had a nonsmoking room and it smelled awful and always had a smoke smell to it. the walls were paper thin and we could hear everything. breakfast was near non-existent at 7:30 am.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

disappointing

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved a Queen, but were given two doubles. The beds were the most uncomfortable things on which I have ever tired to sleep. We will not be staying there ever again.