Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ew

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room itself was disgusting nothing was clean, the neighborhood it was in was pretty rough, we booked for 2 nights and only stayed one and found another hotel. Very dissatisfied with that overall experience
4 out of 5
by Bob from Caledonia, MN

Basic, clean, and affordable.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I travel a lot and look for a place that has a nice bed, tv, and shower. Don't need any frills, but like a cheap price. I was worried when I first arrived because where you turn to get to the hotel is a hot spot for homeless. Turned out to be quiet and conveniently located, and the price was really affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. No bad experience. Location is in shady part of the city, but I've notice Police presence. Fast food restaurants within 5min walk. 10min away from downtown. Not the best hotel, but not bad either. I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Ohio state buckeyes stadium

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Roach on counter where the stale donuts were. tang for juice. Coffee was like water. No milk for cereal, which was probably infested with bugs. One little trash can. No blow dryer. Tub didn't drain. TV remote had dead batteries. Asked for more washcloths, didn't have any. Couldn't understand counter help. Microwave and outside of fridge had food and crumbs on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton

It was okay, I've seen better I've seen worse

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: It was close to Nationwide Area which is why we were in town to begin with.
Location: Nationwide Arena wasn't too far
Well to start with when I called to inform the motel we would be checking in late the owners accent was so thick I could not understand him, so I gave the message we would be late and prayed he understood. The outside is a little run down looking, and you could tell that their were some people who lived there. I think they were doing renovations. At least I hope The room was ok,the floor could have been cleaner, there was no microwave or fridge. We slept in our own sheets and blankets on top of the bed cause we just felt better that way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs !

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
there were bed bugs in the room and I got numerous bites. I never return this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was filthy
3 out of 5
by Johannes from Windhoek

Budget hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is ok for budget traveling
3 out of 5
by Jim from Cincinnati

Stay after OSU home opener

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
One bed in the room was extremely noisy. Every time you moved, even the slightest, it sounded like two styrofoam cups being rubbed together. Other than that no issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My romanatic night

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
No ashtray or TV remote or microwave or refregrerater