Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Decided to stay for its location was ideal for a sales call the following morning. I thought how bad could it be? The adage that you get what you pay for came true. Cordial enough staff upon check in but the room, while non-smoking had a distinct odor complete with cigarette burn marks on the comforter and a bathroom only a step above camping. Again, you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a bit sketchy

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms due to crazy loud partying outside of a room in a vehicle by 'regulars'. Made me feel unsafe for me and my vehicle. Asked to move rooms and they did switch us to a much quieter area of the complex. Room was average motel quality, just a general grime to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seymour In

get away

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
it was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
We need a room just to sleep. We were traveling. The room needs an overall fix up. A towel rack was only half there. There was another one so we were not in need, but the one that was only half there should be taken down. The floor needs to be cleaned better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for the price. It was clean and comfortable, location was good, close to highway but you couldn't hear any road noise. Front office staff was very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean and had no smoke detector. The front door had no chain or safety lock and it smells terrible. I would not recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay at reasonable rates

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Service at desk was great. Room clean, quiet for stay. Have stayed there many times over the yeaars and always have been satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid at all cost

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
First room assigned was filthy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken shower..broken hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Tennessee vacation.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was old but they are updating n the rooms were nice, the location of the hotel was very accessible. Good stop over night before we continued home from vacation.