Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Stayed 2 nights. They did not change the sheets. Loud neighbors (music on all night). The saving grace, The Waffle House was next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beckley,wv

Convenient for me

Posted May 20, 2015
Orderly staff and very polite .Exceliant for my purposes and needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Not bad for the money and the city.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Refrigerator didn't work well. Freezer was running great. Good shower, quiet area, lots of places to eat, and not far from anything.
2 out of 5
by Ace89

Not exactly what I would call good

Posted May 19, 2014 on Orbitz
The room was ok except hardly anything worked. The tv remote, alarm clock, phone, refrigerator were all broken. Gave me wrong room and when I asked for the correct room they said all the other rooms were booked even though I made reservations months in advance. The staff were not friendly at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from nj

Very good location! Very convenient

Posted Mar 2, 2014
I was very comfortable and happy with the location and convenience at the Kozy inn. I will definitely use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

kozy inn

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Not very clean no pl as ce to put luggage, only one extra pillow available only one chair.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KJ from NC

Not worth the price.

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
The bathtub was filthy. The beds were hard, and they are stingy with the bath towels. I do not recommend this hotel after a long days drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by d from ohio

acceptable

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
room was a little dirty and run down, ok for 1 night stay to sleep