Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by James from Richfield

Good no-frills stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
very convenient to my meeting
5 out of 5
by kirk from Lima, Ohio

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in good area. Would stay again in future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

FED UP

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Got there they charged $10.00 more on top of what we already paid,sheets dirty terrible place to stay!woke up getting bitten by BED BUGS!!!Fed Up with over price hotels!!!
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William from Akron, Ohio

Disappointing sleepless night

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Most money I spent for a very low quality room. Less than a week ago (Monday, March 1), I stayed at a Days Inn near the San Francisco airport and paid the same $117.74, which included a free shuttle service to the airport and a full breakfast, including hot waffles. By contrast, the Kozy Inn only had service for 1 cup of coffee, no instruction on how to access the WiFi and paper thin walls, where I could hear conversations from adjoining rooms, all night. At one point about 2:30 AM, I distinctly heard one guest say"I'm going to call the cops", which fortunately didn't happen but I had a hard time getting back to sleep, after that point.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Stayed 2 nights. They did not change the sheets. Loud neighbors (music on all night). The saving grace, The Waffle House was next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beckley,wv

Convenient for me

Posted May 20, 2015
Orderly staff and very polite .Exceliant for my purposes and needs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Not bad for the money and the city.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Refrigerator didn't work well. Freezer was running great. Good shower, quiet area, lots of places to eat, and not far from anything.
2 out of 5
by Ace89

Not exactly what I would call good

Posted May 19, 2014 on Orbitz
The room was ok except hardly anything worked. The tv remote, alarm clock, phone, refrigerator were all broken. Gave me wrong room and when I asked for the correct room they said all the other rooms were booked even though I made reservations months in advance. The staff were not friendly at all.