Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It was a very nice facility. We will be visiting again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Ccnvenient

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice, close to zoo, aquarium and shopping. Comfortable beds, nice continental breakfast and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Older, renovated hotel. Beds and pillows were very comfy and we slept well. Room was clean but not spotless. Pretty much what I expected considering the lower price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Agradable, zona muy tranquila Desayuno poco.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Fue agradable aunque faltaba limpieza con aspirado de las alfombras en las entradas laterales a camas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A/C did not keep the room cool-The breakfast area was dirty-Staff did not seem care when I brought these issues to their attention when I checked out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location, staff was friendly, and for my trouble, they comped the room!
Cons: Clean it. Revamp breakfast.
Room was dirty. So was the rest of the hotel. Bathtub had brown grime, crumbs next to bed and couch, and other places, no trash bags in containers. A/C made one side of room cold, while other side stayed warm. The room was crawling with ants. Breakfast was abysmal. The only hot choice was a waffle or a piece of toast. The bagels were so stale and hard they broke apart when you went to put them in the toaster. They ran out of things half way through the meal time and the trash was overflowing with slimy cereal leaking out. The next morning the trash was empty, but the slime down the front of the trash can was still there. There are far better places to stay. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Stayed here and it was a good experience. Satisfied with what I paid for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bed was made. There were piles of pubic hair around the faucet on the sink, and the bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Always a nice stay--friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and very nice complimentary breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dusty

Posted Mar 7, 2016
NoT dusted , no tissues, no room service, had to get clean towels myself,