Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It was a very nice facility. We will be visiting again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Ccnvenient

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice, close to zoo, aquarium and shopping. Comfortable beds, nice continental breakfast and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Older, renovated hotel. Beds and pillows were very comfy and we slept well. Room was clean but not spotless. Pretty much what I expected considering the lower price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Agradable, zona muy tranquila Desayuno poco.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Fue agradable aunque faltaba limpieza con aspirado de las alfombras en las entradas laterales a camas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A/C did not keep the room cool-The breakfast area was dirty-Staff did not seem care when I brought these issues to their attention when I checked out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location, staff was friendly, and for my trouble, they comped the room!
Cons: Clean it. Revamp breakfast.
Room was dirty. So was the rest of the hotel. Bathtub had brown grime, crumbs next to bed and couch, and other places, no trash bags in containers. A/C made one side of room cold, while other side stayed warm. The room was crawling with ants. Breakfast was abysmal. The only hot choice was a waffle or a piece of toast. The bagels were so stale and hard they broke apart when you went to put them in the toaster. They ran out of things half way through the meal time and the trash was overflowing with slimy cereal leaking out. The next morning the trash was empty, but the slime down the front of the trash can was still there. There are far better places to stay. Never again.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Willard

Nice place

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area pretty clean room and service was great!
5 out of 5
by Julie from Dayton Ohio

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the night for a concert. The lady working the desk was very friendly and the room was great
4 out of 5
by Juliann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick something else

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ants in the room, very poor housekeeping, and needs overall update. Would not stay again.