Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to wrong location (2 very close together). St

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Handicapped room did not have a shower only a tub. Could not use.
Location: Good. close to restaurants and shopping
Only stayed overnight so didn't get to see much. Good location and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Eric at front desk was very helpful and accomodating. Traveled with handicapped friends and although many grab bars were provided in bathroom, could not use bathing facilities due to inaccessible bathtub. Should provide wheel chair accessible shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Andy L, Hotel Management
Dear Vinny, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. Its nice to see Eric provided great service and will surely let him know of your comments. I will pass on your comments about the accessible shower. Thanks Andy L. GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby OH

Easy access

Posted Mar 26, 2017
My husband and I have stayed here several times on weekend trips to Columbus. Easy access to many activities. We go to OSU games, Hollywood Casino and shopping. Lots of options for food. On this visit my husband dropped a tiny screw from his glasses and while looking noticed that the baseboard away is in need of a good sweeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Bed was very comfortable, atmosphere was polite, front desk was quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for road trip.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The room is clean, though the bathroom is a little bit small. The hotel is not a brand new one so don't expect that everything is new. It is a very good, quiet, and clean place to take a good rest after a long day driving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: $68 bucks a night
The staff who checked us in was great, the morning staff was terrible. There was confusion about the reservation of one of our rooms, but the staff worked that out. The coffee is horrible, even by hotel standards (chemical changes occur in coffee as it passes through the human body, with this coffee, those changes have already occured); the hot water tasted horrible as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
A quick overnight stay, just passing through and needed a pet-friendly hotel. Did a "fast-hold" on our room, and when we checked out the rate was much lower than expected! Truly appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good clean and all paperwork in order

Posted Jan 17, 2017
very good nothing to criticize , would stay again. ....................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin ohio

Horrible management and dirty rooms!!!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
We stayed and paid through expedia and they asked for my card for incidentals...then I check my mobile banking and they charged me a night stay although I paid through expedia already...claiming the worker was new...as the person training him was sitting on her butt...no where near he was working!!! The manager came in the morning and said they called expedia to not charge for room but guess what...they didn't...I was still charged!!!! The manager was very very rude to me in front of my child!!! He needs a course on customer service!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel was not luxurious but clean, comfortable and very affordable