Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A/C did not keep the room cool-The breakfast area was dirty-Staff did not seem care when I brought these issues to their attention when I checked out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location, staff was friendly, and for my trouble, they comped the room!
Cons: Clean it. Revamp breakfast.
Room was dirty. So was the rest of the hotel. Bathtub had brown grime, crumbs next to bed and couch, and other places, no trash bags in containers. A/C made one side of room cold, while other side stayed warm. The room was crawling with ants. Breakfast was abysmal. The only hot choice was a waffle or a piece of toast. The bagels were so stale and hard they broke apart when you went to put them in the toaster. They ran out of things half way through the meal time and the trash was overflowing with slimy cereal leaking out. The next morning the trash was empty, but the slime down the front of the trash can was still there. There are far better places to stay. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Stayed here and it was a good experience. Satisfied with what I paid for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bed was made. There were piles of pubic hair around the faucet on the sink, and the bathroom floor.
2 out of 5
by Laurel from Findlay OH

Disappointed!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good experience. We had 4 rooms for a girls' shopping trip. The clerk did get us all rooms together, which was nice. However, I had reserved the rooms and when the others checked in, he did not change the credit cards for most, so I was charged for 2 extra rooms. My bathroom had hair in the tub, so I had to clean that out. Then I noticed hair all around the bathroom. The others said that theirs were ok, but I think that they were being polite. I was embarrassed! Not what I was used to in a La Quinta. Would not stay at this particular one again.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Always a nice stay--friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and very nice complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Perrysburg, Ohio

Nice and clean!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just wanted a clean room, and it was very clean! Staff was super friendly and the complimentary breakfast was up to par. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dusty

Posted Mar 7, 2016
NoT dusted , no tissues, no room service, had to get clean towels myself,
5 out of 5
by Robert from Youngstown

Weekend in Columbus

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight to visit family. Courteous staff, easy check in and check out. Nice room, comfortable, nice size ,bathroom small but for overnight it was ok. Great area, lots to do and see