Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Very pleasant, clean and enjoyable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Lovely

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Was clean and friendly. Breakfast was not worth getting up early for but there are plenty of restaurants around!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Clean room. Nice pool. Great breakfast. Will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

Weekend getaway!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
My husband and I just wanted a weekend get away not too far from home and this room fit the bill! We got the King Microsuite and it was more than we had anticipated! It was reasonably price at $99 per night, great price for the room we had.Not only was the room comfy and clean but the continental breakfast was awesome with several choices. We have decided this suite and La Quinta will be our go too hotel for future trips!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskegon, Michigan

nothing special

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly front desk
Cons: Breakfast, same as all hotels.
Location: Just a one night stay
front desk very friendly, housekeeping not friendly, managers get together not very interactive, should have more than just cheese and creackers. Room was nice, hotel very clean. Breakfast same as all hotels, why not make it just a little different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay was great!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
we loved laquinta inn. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff was very nice! We will be going back!
5 out of 5
by Penni

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay here again. Great location for hiking...close to the Hoosier National Forest, Yellowood, etc.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lafayette

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our shopping trip in Edinburgh and our stay at this hotel. Unfortunately, we didn't receive the room pictured when we booked it. After talking with first desk personnel she had to call her manager then gave us another room but still not the one we booked with the whirlpool tub. She said both of those rooms had already been booked so she just gave us their other king suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice stay but...

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Had a great stay and the facility was very nice. However, when we checked out I paid cash and was told the transaction would be okay and that my card would not be charged. We got home and my card was charged! After many phone calls they "offered" to put the money back into my account and stated it takes longer to put the money back in than it does to take it out. So we are waiting for our money to be put back in.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Ionia

Comfy Beds!

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
We just booked last minute on our way home from Florida. Rooms were great and the bed was very comfortable...slept great!!