Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nairobi Kenya

clean hotel reasonable price

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the hotel. I have stayed at many other La Quinta hotels in the past. This was for sure the nicest. The staff was kind and accommodating. The room was clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Everything about the hotel was great. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham,al.

Mother and Daughter trip to visit friends ...

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Close to Everthing we needed. Food ,gas and Friends.
Visited Friends in the area...had a really great time. Hopefully we can make it back up there in the near future...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saugatuck, MI

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Easy access to interstate.
The room was spacious and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast offered variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Joplin

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Such friendly people at service desk. Room was very clean and very well maintained. Fairly easy to find and location was quiet and lots of restaurants near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hideki from 日本、愛知県。

快適でお勧めです。

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
周辺には飲食店も多く過ごしやすいです。部屋もロビーもきれいで広くて良かったです。朝食の内容は悪くないのですが、朝食の場所が狭いというか、テーブルと座席の配列が良くなく、すぐ一杯に(席は空いていても結果として)なってしまう印象でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland,ohio

what it takes to make a perfect stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: already said
Cons: leave great alone
All staff greet you with a hello and a smile. A clean room, a great shower and well lit bathroom. A bed that's sooo! comfortable. An awesome tv. A beautiful lobby , a beautiful room .My wife and I were really pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janett from Chicago

Great hotel except for cleaning staff

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was really nice for the price. Good location right off I65. Room was large and bathroom was also the perfect size with a large vanity. Everything looked fairly new. Bedding was comfortable and room was quiet. I didn't realize they allowed dogs here but it didn't end up being a problem at all. Only complaint is housekeeping didn't clean our room the one day even though we were out of the room by 9:30 am and made sure we took the do not disturb off the door. We brought this to the attention of the front desk and they apologized and were quick to bring us clean towels. Plus carpet in room had a couple small pieces of something when we arrived (nothing major) Front desk staff were really nice. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Family of 4, stayed overnight to enjoy Brown County and Nashville. Very nice pool, good breakfast. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Would stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels