Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cockroach on the floor in the bathroom!! And the bathroom was not clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Ray, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you found a bug in your room. We pride ourselves on a clean and comfortable hotel. We do biweekly pest control and seldom have any issues. We hope this issue does not stop you from using LaQuinta hotels in the future. Again we apologize that we failed to meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here, it is great!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very Clean and quiet, staff pleasant and helpful. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Very pleasant, clean and enjoyable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Lovely

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Was clean and friendly. Breakfast was not worth getting up early for but there are plenty of restaurants around!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Clean room. Nice pool. Great breakfast. Will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

Weekend getaway!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
My husband and I just wanted a weekend get away not too far from home and this room fit the bill! We got the King Microsuite and it was more than we had anticipated! It was reasonably price at $99 per night, great price for the room we had.Not only was the room comfy and clean but the continental breakfast was awesome with several choices. We have decided this suite and La Quinta will be our go too hotel for future trips!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskegon, Michigan

nothing special

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly front desk
Cons: Breakfast, same as all hotels.
Location: Just a one night stay
front desk very friendly, housekeeping not friendly, managers get together not very interactive, should have more than just cheese and creackers. Room was nice, hotel very clean. Breakfast same as all hotels, why not make it just a little different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay was great!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
we loved laquinta inn. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff was very nice! We will be going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice stay but...

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Had a great stay and the facility was very nice. However, when we checked out I paid cash and was told the transaction would be okay and that my card would not be charged. We got home and my card was charged! After many phone calls they "offered" to put the money back into my account and stated it takes longer to put the money back in than it does to take it out. So we are waiting for our money to be put back in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nairobi Kenya

clean hotel reasonable price

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the hotel. I have stayed at many other La Quinta hotels in the past. This was for sure the nicest. The staff was kind and accommodating. The room was clean and updated.