Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A great place to stay.

Posted Apr 19, 2018
The hotel was very modern and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service was on top of all our needs. The location of their hotel is in a good spot next to shopping and good food. Next to the best wings place ever Thibodeaux’s Low Country boil and Wings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Excellent staff, room was great. The room door didn't quite seal right and could hear everything from the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Perfect for me

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Had an appointment at Hughston Clinic the next morning. It was a perfect stay for what I needed. The room was super nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not eligible for discount

Posted Mar 29, 2018
My sister and I checked in at the same time. The clerk asked why we were there. We said for a home going for Bishop Ann Hardman. My sister got a huge discount but the clerk said that since I booked through Expedia, I was not eligible for the discount. Big disappointment. Other than that, the stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very friendly and clean

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We spent five days here. Not one inconvenience or problem. Every one of the staff always greeted us with not only a smile, but a spoken greeting as well, from front desk to food workers to room cleaners. Very enjoyable stay. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel in great area

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Great service, nice gym, clean and updated rooms. Cheaper than everywhere in the area and was well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like new!

Posted Mar 18, 2018
A recent renovation spit shined this outpost of the only pet friendly chain on the road. Look no place else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and Quiet

Posted Mar 17, 2018
The room was clean and spacious. The bed felt nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Upon arriving to our room we realized the flusher for the toilet did not work, but after calling the front desk, a staffer was immediately sent up and the toilet was fixed in under 10 minutes. They had a good breakfast selection. They had self-serve unlimited coffee and lemon water for hotel guests, plus a cold breakfast (muffins, bagels, yogurt, etc.) for guests leaving earlier than the regular breakfast hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room was very clean

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I enjoyed my stay very nice staff rooms was very classy I would stay & tell people about this room
1 out of 5
by Senen

Columbus

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. I was never told that this hotel is under renovation.