Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Joseph, MO

Amazing Customer Service....Smiles everywhere

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Customer Service and comfort
Location: Right across from Burts Butcher Shop....only the BEST steaks and Hometown restaurant in Columbus.
We were in Columbus GA for the Graduation of my son from Ranger School. We have stayed at this same hotel before for Basic Training & AIT Graduation previously. The reason we return is the amazing customer service. Never too busy to take care of their customers and it is done so with a smile and kind word. My room was clean and fresh....and so spacious. I felt at home while staying and Will return in the future.
4 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very nice. Didn't have towels initially, but when the house cleaning staff found out, we were sent a goody tray and a signed apology letter. Towels didn't bother us much but it was a very nice gesture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First night was a disaster, next night was better.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
On the first night I got in late... 2:30am. I had the front desk personnel check me in since their system turns over at 2am. That was helpful. We got there and got keys for our king room to find out the king room had not been cleaned from the previous guest! We went back to get a different room, but they had no king rooms left, just a double. We took it because at that point we were so exhausted it didn't even matter. The room was dingy and dirty. The filter in the A/C unit clearly had not been changed in a long time because I woke up congested and with a raspy throat. For our second night we asked for a king room like we ordered. Fortunately we got a king room and it was 1000x better. It was clean and the air was clean as well. I would've had no issues coming back to this hotel if we had this room both nights, but with the first night experience I'm not sure that I would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
bit of a weird way to get there but nice location.secure and friendly. comfortable. recomending
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price. Brought my dog last minute since pets stay free.
3 out of 5
by GINGER

Loud

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
VERY noisy. I was on the ground level and traffic was all night long, added to the kid above me who literally ran all night long, there was no sleep for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perry, Ga

Business trip

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice and the staff was pleasant. I will be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Lots of stores nearby

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The front desk attendant was friendly.
Cons: Customer Satisfaction in certain cases such as ours and what we experienced there.
Location: Location was near shopping places and restaurants.
Other hotel guests extremely loud and noisy....was very uncomfortable and could not rest at all....when it was reported to front desk, nothing was done and we were not able to transfer rooms because of unavailability. The stay was not very pleasing and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels