Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Ok for one night stay. Carpets dirty. Had to move to another room because the shower was broken...Hotel smelly at entrance
4 out of 5
by charles from Valdosta,Ga

Safe and comfy

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Hughston clinic.
3 out of 5
by Bianca from Covington

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was totally awful. The cereal was not as marked and there were not muffins or any bread. The waffle iron was not working so there was not breakfast. Room were clean but needs to be updated
4 out of 5
by Temple

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from Miami, FL

Finally!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's about time a hotel realizes they are there for people and not themselves!! Hats off to LaQuinta!!
1 out of 5
by Cf from Texas

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late on 24 June. Breakfast was disappointing (see waffle maker comment. The second stay on 29 June was worse. One of our 2 rooms had mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. Breakfast was sub-par. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Joseph, MO

Amazing Customer Service....Smiles everywhere

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Customer Service and comfort
Location: Right across from Burts Butcher Shop....only the BEST steaks and Hometown restaurant in Columbus.
We were in Columbus GA for the Graduation of my son from Ranger School. We have stayed at this same hotel before for Basic Training & AIT Graduation previously. The reason we return is the amazing customer service. Never too busy to take care of their customers and it is done so with a smile and kind word. My room was clean and fresh....and so spacious. I felt at home while staying and Will return in the future.
3 out of 5
by Cf from Houston area

La Quinta at CSU

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived very late for one night stay to drop music student at Columbus State U.
5 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels