Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg VA

Puppy friendly!!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Excellent stay with a 14 week old puppy! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful getting us settled on the ground floor, near an exit. Room for as spacious and easy to arrange for our little guy! Looking forward to our next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Traveling to a funeral.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
They did a free upgrade to our room so we could be close to our family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Nice hotel- I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very clean and well kept rooms- the check in attendant, Taylor, was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Food choices

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location to the highway. New facility. Good workout area.
Cons: Breakfast food choices!!
The ONLY issue here is food choices for breakfast. We love that this is included in the stay. However, it would be great to have more than only one hot food choice per day. Biscuits and gravy are great, but no eggs? or bacon?? Or other hot items to choose from? No cheese to put on anything?? And the fruit was mushy. Otherwise no problems/concerns. Staff are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The room was clean and quiet. Good location and staffs were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable!! The room was also very clean. The staff was nice and the breakfast was great and had food I could eat.
Cons: Caution guests not to talk on their cell phones in the hallway. It disturbs others at 4 am in the morning!
Location: Close to Miss State Veterinary Facility where my dog had surgery.
Overall the experience was one of my best at a motel. Good people, good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Good place to stay on business. Room clean, staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay, but not great. When we had breakfast downstairs (which was good) they were vacuuming the floors, and cleaning. The lobby smelled like Clorox. We were totally enamored with the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels