Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Papnol.


Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Orbitz
5 out of 5
by Tina K.

Excellent location

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Was there on business. Hotel was quiet, clean, accommodating. No issues, just a great, moderately priced stay at with great access to local restaurants, eateries and events.
3 out of 5
by Chris L.

Watch Out

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Orbitz
This is one of the most run down places in Columbus. I had no idea. Hotels next to it were boarded up with grass 3 feet tall. Hard to get to. Once inside it was not bad, but the pool was out of order and the staff wasn't the brightest. Very easily confused.
1 out of 5
by Howard

Please do not stay here

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was by far the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. When we arrived, the people in front of us were turned away even though they had a hotels.com reservation with confirmation in hand. When it was my turn, I was greeted rudely and informed that they were full and if I made an online reservation, they might not have it. Unfortunately for me, they did have my reservation. When I opened the door to the room, I should have turned and ran away. The couch was covered in filth like I have never seen. I told the kids not to touch it. When I went down for sheets and pillows for the pull out bed, we were rudely told that there were no more pillows or blankets. I need to stress that the front desk was rude to everyone I witnessed him interact with. The cleanliness was absolutely horrible. Honestly, this place has no business being in business. It needs shut down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Room was big, but thats it

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: the room was big
Location: The location looked like a ghost town. run down buildings in area. terrible roads leading to hotel
Terrible customer service.Pool was shut down because of crack in the bottom of the pool.The pool was the main reason I booked this hotel in the first place. Upon arrival Front desk attendant kept threatening to charge me $200 if I smoked in the hotel room, which I'm a non smoker and I kept telling him that. Our final night there We had someone knock on our door then come in. Come to find out they had tried to give our room to another family. The front desk person told them to knock on the door and if no one answers just go in.Then it took 25 minutes to check out because the front desk person was sleeping in the office. I had to get the cleaning lady to wake her up.
2 out of 5
by Carlotta B.


Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Orbitz
n/a bad services the service leader was very rude my room was beyond dirty
1 out of 5
by kathleen from NJ

Don's stay here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!This place is horrible in every sense!!! I left and stayed somewhere else. this place should be condemmed. Hotels .com read the reviews on Trip advisor going back o9ver a year!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible all over!!

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible!! Took almost an hour to check in d/t inability to access reservation online. Hotel front desk was extremely rude. Temp in hallways reading 85, set air in room on coldest temp and still hot. Cigarette ashes on floor in bathroom and hair on bath tub. Will NEVER stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Awful hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Awful service. Didn't have a way to confirm reservation with Expedia. Wouldn't accepted printed confirmation.