Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenities

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The presence of security
Cons: securing microwaves and refrigerators so that they can not be stolen and there is one in every room
The only problem we had was the that there was no refrigerator nor was there a microwave in the room. Having to walk all the way to the lobby to heat food was very inconvienient
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Columbus

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a motel, not a hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
You get what you pay for. If you want inexpensive place to stay overnight this is the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The price and availability of rooms.
Cons: New beds. Bed was worn. Bath dark and a bit dirty.
My stay was okay. The room a bit dark and the bed worn (dipped down in the middle). Better lighting and cleanliness of the bathroom should be a priority. Overall an okay stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Older man with beard was very rude definitely does not know what customer service means.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Don from Knoxville tn

Very happy for the money and location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very happy. It wasn't the newest hotel I have stayed at but it was super easy to find and very close to restaurants and entertainment. Not that I am a big Ohio State fan but real close to the stadium.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
You get what you pay for. Price reflects the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Cheap hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Ok for a last minute stay
Cons: Better mattresses
Location: You can get just about anywhere with car. Close to a bus stop.
I got what I paid for, cheap. I needed a place to stay at the last minute. I had my car, so I stayed a little further away from downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is terrible.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: good
It's a literal rat trap. I wouldn't stay there again if the room was free.