Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay staff is rude and disrespectful. Shady

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Other hotels that are just as much as far as price but have nicer amenities
Shady owners ask for hidden deposits for room over charged card
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The presence of security
Cons: securing microwaves and refrigerators so that they can not be stolen and there is one in every room
The only problem we had was the that there was no refrigerator nor was there a microwave in the room. Having to walk all the way to the lobby to heat food was very inconvienient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great on price but nothing else you really get what you pay for here
2 out of 5
by mike from Mentor, OH

good deal at sub $50 Unfortunately Noisy night!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is fair deal at $50 or below close to freeway great staff clean bedding and great hot water/shower Our timing may not have been best but we were surrounded by too much noise and activity For a Thursday night was not what we expected Room next door and parking lot were too noisy until about 3am Staff was courteous and did credit and let us out of our reservation after first night AGAIN...maybe we just stayed the wrong night
1 out of 5
by anibal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bridget from Cincinnati

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, but this time was no worries. I was hesitant but proved wrong. Old property but clean. No bugs! 2 night stay not bad at all.
2 out of 5
by Ashley from Akron ohio


Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had no refrigerator .. Killed the weekend.
1 out of 5
by Isabella from Dayton

Great staff, poor hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that I basically paid $70 just to have a rock-hard bed, a tiny sofa, and table to use. There were no amenities-- no microwave, no fridge, no wifi... and I was kept up all night by constant police and ambulance sirens. The hotel staff was great, but it definitely wasn't worth the money I spent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate lodging on a budget

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed a day a week prior and had returned for a 4 day stay bc really like the first experience but the second time i had no refrigerator or microwave and the shower curtain had alot mildew. but the service desk people were really nice (even though they ddnt try to accommodate me with a more furnished room) the location was a great fit for me.no problems with the Wi-Fi and I like that it was one level and I could park my car right up front by my door