Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, United States of America

Posted Nov 22, 2016
it was just so old fashioned and I found it very hard to get comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay staff is rude and disrespectful. Shady

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Other hotels that are just as much as far as price but have nicer amenities
Shady owners ask for hidden deposits for room over charged card
4 out of 5
by dawn from Columbus ohio

Nice stay for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Service was nice looked like family owned. The cleaning people were great so nice. A down side they come knocking asking if u need anything way to early. The room was clean no signs of bugs of any sorts. With the price i worried there might be bugs. Neighborhood wasnt great but wasnt horrible. Begs a little to soft for my liking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenities

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The presence of security
Cons: securing microwaves and refrigerators so that they can not be stolen and there is one in every room
The only problem we had was the that there was no refrigerator nor was there a microwave in the room. Having to walk all the way to the lobby to heat food was very inconvienient
1 out of 5
by James

Dump Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful! Im 6 foot and the shower head only hit me in the stomach extremely disappointed couldn't shower bed was lumpy same with the pillows cigarette burn marks everywhere dirt on the counter sink towels miniature water smelled horrific very getto
1 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was terrible, there was hair from past guest in the bed and bathroom and on the towels. The room was not clean it was disgusting. Too many rules like no-one can visit unless they're guest... Not good for customer service stand point. The rooms and bedding was old and in need of an upgrade.
1 out of 5
by Steven from Dallas-Fortworth. Texas

Very poor and unhealty environment

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
very uncomfortable and unhealty room condition, no enough lights bulbs to light the room, the bathroom is very nasty and the room smells terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great on price but nothing else you really get what you pay for here
2 out of 5
by mike from Mentor, OH

good deal at sub $50 Unfortunately Noisy night!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is fair deal at $50 or below close to freeway great staff clean bedding and great hot water/shower Our timing may not have been best but we were surrounded by too much noise and activity For a Thursday night was not what we expected Room next door and parking lot were too noisy until about 3am Staff was courteous and did credit and let us out of our reservation after first night AGAIN...maybe we just stayed the wrong night
1 out of 5
by anibal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels