Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Fair price, nice clubhouse / pool, clean enough. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to a return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Barnesville, Ohio

Close to the Zoo and Water Park!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: was close to where we wanted to go
Cons: Breakfast!!!
Location: going to the Zoo and Water Park!!
Everyone was really helpful and really nice rooms, (Clean) the only thing was the Breakfast, they could have at least served some Eggs and meat, not just cereal and powered donuts, waffles, not a Good Breakfast at all!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by ashley, Hotel Management
We do appreciate your feedback. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations with serving meat for the breakfast, this can be passed on to management. We are happy it was a good location and hope to see you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just, no.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Our bed felt like we were sleeping on a plastic tarp covered in a sheet. The bathroom light would only come on about every sixth time you tried it. Also, the continental breakfast was pretty lackluster. Hotel staff was nice enough, but this place needs some serious work for the price they charge for a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but in a unsafe area and a weird set

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Thought uncomfortable to go out at night. Weird set up in the hotel where there was no elevator and had to walk the stairs with your stuff. I would not recommend this hotel again. Staff was completely unfriendly in every means
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very on comfortable bed. The mattress pad was like hard won't be plastic .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input on the comfort of the beds. We will definitely give this information to our management team for improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It was alright, no real complaints. Rooms were updated, but I think the air conditioner was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Terrible!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Do not waste your money here, this hotel is disgusting and looks nothing like the photos. I ended up cancelling my stay when I saw the place and the hotel agreed but since i played through expedia I had to go through them. So expedia calls the hotel to confirm the refund and the hotel denied the refund! This place is a scam, also the pool is not in the hotel, it's across the parking lot in a sports center. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is dirty and unsafe

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Don't stay at this hotel
I didn't even stay there because the place was so dirty and it felt and looked very unsafe to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: good place to sleep
Cons: keep outside doors locked
Location: was glad to travel west on 161
NICE STAY good privacy and great room staff very kind
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty itchy

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Room smelled like smoke ..I reported as soon as I checked in .They advertise free breakfast but they charge 5.95