Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly! My only complaint is that the walls are really "thin". The night we were there it was exceptionally quiet so it wasn't an issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds. Refrigerator the flatscreen TV's were nice.
Cons: Noisey guests above us.
Location: A quick drive to MSU campus. Not anyplace to really walk. You'll need a car to reach restaurants.
I liked this hotel. The beds were comfortable and rooms were nice sized. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Mississippi state

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I ask for several things and the staff didn't say a word went and got what I need with a smile that's the kind of people I like to be around when I visit a hotel from home makes you want to come again. breakfast was great ! Thanks again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Great setup

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was a nice last minute stay. Had several amenities. Setup of room was nice, had potential dor three 3beds. The bathroom just wasnt very kept up. It was clean but the tub needed to be glazed, peeling in spots and stratches. The tile floor also showed signs of wear. Bed wasnt that comfortable either. Again nice price and amenities right next to north entrance to MSU.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, Ga

For my daughter.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Daughter had to be at MSU early and I got her a room here. She was suppose to stay three days and only stayed one. She didn't feel safe. To many truck drivers. If it was me I would have been fine, but she was alone and young, so she didn't stay. Group fine, single female. No.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelled moldy and musty

Posted Aug 27, 2016
this is the second time i stayed in a Wyndham hotel, once in MS & in FL, both times the ac was leaking and carpet was soaked. it smelled moldy and musty. very old looking, needs updating, carpets are stained. felt dirty staying there. the manager was very friendly and sweet, the condition was below average. would not recommend staying there. its expensive for that condition and look. it has a really low budget look and feel with a higher budget price.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Aalsmeer

Prima hotel. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Netjes onderhouden hotel met een fijne lounge ruimte in het hotel. Rustig gelegen. Bijzonder aardige hotel medewerkers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to MSU

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very pleasant! Convenient to Miss State.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Starkville option

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean and convenient option for Starkville