Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to MSU

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: I was appreciative about how kind the staff was and how clean the rooms were.
Cons: Nothing
The staff was friendly from the moment we walked in. The room was clean and the breakfast is decent, especially for how affordable to hotel is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, MS

Very good hotel & is close to Mississippi State.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and I was very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A mobility impaired travelers best friend.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Everything !!!!
Location: Our trip was to reconnect with a dear friend. That friend lived very close to the hotel, so it was perfect.
After traveling for 8 to 9 hours through a winter storm [Helena 2016), the motel was a huge relief from the storm, and due to an omission by the booking agent, my appearance in a wheelchair had not been anticipated but did not pose a problem, and was adjusted instantly and pleasantly by the staff. KUDOS TO ALL, and thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly! My only complaint is that the walls are really "thin". The night we were there it was exceptionally quiet so it wasn't an issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds. Refrigerator the flatscreen TV's were nice.
Cons: Noisey guests above us.
Location: A quick drive to MSU campus. Not anyplace to really walk. You'll need a car to reach restaurants.
I liked this hotel. The beds were comfortable and rooms were nice sized. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Mississippi state

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I ask for several things and the staff didn't say a word went and got what I need with a smile that's the kind of people I like to be around when I visit a hotel from home makes you want to come again. breakfast was great ! Thanks again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent