Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth 100.00 a night for sure

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I came into town for a one night stay because my daughter was going to look at the college- I'm use to spending 100.00 bucks on a room and they always nice- well I was surprised here I pulled up the lighting in parking lot is not good the shower holds water while you in it the bed didn't sleep good and I woke up the next morning with bug bites on my arms and also the air was on 68 degrees and it was still hot in the room- this is why I always stay at a Hilton- it might be 168.00 a night or whatever it might be but it's worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice: much better than expected with such an affordable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
No problems with my stay, staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to MSU

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: I was appreciative about how kind the staff was and how clean the rooms were.
Cons: Nothing
The staff was friendly from the moment we walked in. The room was clean and the breakfast is decent, especially for how affordable to hotel is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, MS

Very good hotel & is close to Mississippi State.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and I was very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A mobility impaired travelers best friend.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Everything !!!!
Location: Our trip was to reconnect with a dear friend. That friend lived very close to the hotel, so it was perfect.
After traveling for 8 to 9 hours through a winter storm [Helena 2016), the motel was a huge relief from the storm, and due to an omission by the booking agent, my appearance in a wheelchair had not been anticipated but did not pose a problem, and was adjusted instantly and pleasantly by the staff. KUDOS TO ALL, and thank you.
5 out of 5
by Le'Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but the bed and pillows were horrible. Hardest bed I have ever slept on and pillows were not much better. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation Weekend

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Microtel for my son's graduation from MSState. It is convenient, clean, comfortable and the staff were perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in poor and unsanitary condition