Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is under construction

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Mold and peeling wallpaper in bathroom. Bed sheets were old and torn. Carpet was filthy. Mirror was broken. Hotel looks like it just reopened after being closed for years. It is under construction so don't stay until it is finished.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches greeted my when I opened the door.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I was there for two days for training with my job. The first room had roaches and burn marks everywhere and the refrigerator didn't work. So they gave me another room that was moderately better still filthy. There were people selling drugs and drug addicts everywhere. Someone kept knocking on my door looking for the Dopeman in both rooms I stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old hotel and very durty. Stay away

Posted Dec 3, 2016
bugs, bad smell, durty and scary. It was a very bad experience. never want to be there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Yogi Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dreadful worst ever

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Totally worst hotel we have ever stayed will never return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever in the history of hotels!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was a total nightmare. Did not check in till after 11pm so I could not leave for another hotel. The Room Was dirty! the outside roof leaked. Garbage everywhere. This place felt unsafe. There was a car in the lot with blood all over it..... very scary ... looked like a homicide scene with bloody hand Prints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Place and manager is terrible. Ceiling falling down, tub/shower leaks through the wall, tiles falling of shower wall. The list is long of how bad this place is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst of the worst.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The worst of the worst. Just do not stay here. The front desk worker was very nice but. No. Just. No.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The cost and the view.
Cons: You name it.
Location: It is a nice location, not too far from 'things to do nearby'.
There was a nice view of the surrounding area. It was close to restaurants and stores, not too far from our destination. But, the room condition was questionable, especially the restroom. Elavators have been defective for the longest. They also did not reconize American Legion discounts! Too much loitering and no sign of security measures in or around the premises.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The all unit are in bad condition the smell it is bad.