Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Located in a easy area and easily accessible to ro

Posted May 10, 2017
It was a beautiful drive and a wonderful stay in the little motel. I needed time and some place safe to sleep and I found it. Now I am just trying to type enough so this damn review will be over with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Location: The motel was quite a dump given it's nice location.
Staff acted like a robot. No personality. No welcoming vibe. The room reeked of cigarette smoke and had no circulating air. It felt like someone was blowing smoke into the room, making it difficult to breathe. There were curious inexplicable brown stains on the ceiling and the walls. I had to wash all my belongings once I left because the motel room stench had inpermeated all the fibers. It was so bad, I had to cancel my second night's stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimum for overnight stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This place gave us the minimum of what we needed, a warm place to sleep. The bed was hard and had very few blankets. The heater got the room warm enough to sleep comfortably but no warmer. The shower was good and hot but the shower head was mostly unscrewed so I got a face full of water when I turned it on. Even with it all the way tight we had a puddle of water on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pleasant staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great people, very convenient for our stay in the area. Room not that comfortable- not carpeted, and thin pillows, about what you'd expect from a place that age. But decent overall, especially with our dog, at that price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very base hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: Clean the rooms and enforce no smoking!
Smoke free room smelled of smokers. Mildew in shower. No shampoo. No wash cloth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be staying here again

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We loved that the bed was huge, didn't like that we had to ask for towels and wash cloths four times. Room needed to be sweep, lights were very dusty and the tub looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away and pay a little more: Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This property looks clean but has bed bugs. they also do not change the sheets. If you check under the comforter at the bottom you can tell that someone else slept on the sheets, they just turned them around. Disgusted!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

very comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable beds. all amenities included and reasonably priced. a little confusing to find if not familiar with the area but luckily we had GPS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was cool for the two nights I was there to sleep. It is an older property, but nice rooms.