Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and uncomfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was the dirtiest room I have ever stayed in. We literally wiped scum off the walls in the shower. The carpet turned the bottom of our socks black. We had a king size bed had 3 pillows the size of couch pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel smelled and was not clean

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel smelled musty, the floors were stained and had crumbs and dirt in the room, and the staff didnt even talk when checking me in. If i didnt say why i was there i would have just stood there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This was for my son and he is going through a transition regarding employment and the price was right and the area was terrific. I know he would recommend the hotel to a friend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could do much Better!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok, but housekeeping is horrible! Bathroom still has hair, soap scum on the walls, dirty wash cloths, and you can find things under the bed! Housekeeping should be checked to make sure it's up to standards!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Location: it was accessible to every thing we wanted to do
if you are looking for a hotel that you are only going to sleep in, this is it. if you are thinking about spending time in your hotel, this is NOT the place. its there to sleep in, nothing more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting. Don't stay here

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Worst hotel ever. In a bad area of town, delapadated, smelled of urine. Staff were unprofessional talking on a personal phone joking while I stood in line. Will not be going back. Avoid at all costs.
3 out of 5
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Monic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels