Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

A Quick Get Away!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
This hotel and conference center is a hug facility. The room was spacious, comfortable and beautiful. It felt like being at home with the fire places and comfortable furniture. Breakfast was awesome they served real eggs nothing powder it was also cook to order and buffet style they also had a pub on site. The facility has plenty of conference rooms. This place would be great for a romantic get away, church events, family reunion or work conference. I can't wait to go back during the spring and summer. You are close to two malls one of them being the Easton Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

A few things to make your stay excellent

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Nice having fridge, HBO, Keurig
Cons: Since this is a complex, staff should tell where everything is located and how to get there or at least create a better map.
Location: Lots of shopping and nice restaurants, book store, park
Nice room, fridge, Keurig, nice TV, desk, extra armchair Bath area small but nice Breakfast in another building connected but a long way -- map wasn't clear nor explained at check-in Didn't see workout area or pool, would have had to ask where it was Many buildings -- pub separate and conference area -- all nice Overall enjoyed -- nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Family Visit

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: nothing
Outstanding stay. Room large and well maintained, meals excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Polaris mall literally around the corner.
The room was amazing the King Suite is the only way to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hideaway in the middle of it all

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Wanted a break from the norm and a place closer to the Halloween party we were attending. We didn't want to leave the hotel to go to the party. Great rooms, nice indoor pool, good food with room service. Just an overall great experience. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gina from Berlin

Not Marathon friendly

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel, but certainly not Marathon friendly. We stayed here the night prior to running the Columbus Marathon. We had booked late checkout so we could return and shower after but on check-in, it was denied without apology. There was also no option for early breakfast prior to leaving at 6 to head to the start line. Though the facility is beautiful we were disappointed in the service. All other hotels that we have stayed in catered to runner's needs but there were no apologies offered here. For the price, I would have expected much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jody

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
They didn't clean the room the second day of our stay so we didn't have towels and had already put them on the floor. We had to kinda clean up ourselves and go to the desk for more towels and ice bags. The front desk was nice when I went down to get more towels and they offered to then get someone to clean but it was too late. Also each day at breakfast they only had one toaster for everyone and it was extremely slow. Other than that the room and food was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Myla from Parkersburg

Convention stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a convention. Hated to give up the room it was so nice. We had King bed with roll in shower, which came with a side room with couch, desk, tv, kitchenette. We felt like royalty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels