Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel staff are unfriendly; at least the person I dealt with didn't even smile. Rooms are small and bathrooms are even smaller. Most of the 3 and 2 star hotels stayed had better bath rooms. Hotel facilities are disconnected; you have walk thru rain to get to the bar or restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to zoo but don't take directions from staff.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Overall pleasant experience and we were close to what we wanted to see
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Best Hotel in a long time!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Amenities were top notch. Very spacious.
Cons: The coffee from the Keurig Coffee Brewer in our room tasted top shelf, but the coffee served at breakfast tasted burnt and old.
Location: Columbus Zoo is fantastic. The Dublin Iris Festival is absolutely great! Many small shops to visit in Old Dublin. Schmidt's Sausage House !!!!!!!!
Great Stay! Beautiful immaculate grounds with a large pond and water features. Well lighted at night. Two pools; one inside and one outside. Best breakfast from a hotel that I have ever had. Very good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northeast ohio

wonderful and close to metro park

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere, food, service
Cons: Have a shower head that can move. Usb charger ports in hotel rooms
Location: We loved going to the Highbanks Metro Park. We were doing a job at the strip mall and made it very nice to be so close
Was very relaxing. The whole staff very plesant and helpful. Loved the choices of music playing in different parts of hotel The gym is great as well the pool. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stayed after a trip to Zoombezie Bay with family. Everything was great! The rooms were nice and the breakfast was awesome!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Fresh Air

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: see above
The property is pretty enough. The rooms are up to date. The windows don't open so the air is stale. The front desk staff were nice folks, but not yet skilled enough to process guests checking in or getting keys updated which meant a long wait for each of these things. They didn't follow through on repair requests. When told that the bathroom light made a loud buzzing sound, the front desk person said they sometimes make some noise. A better response would have been to send maintenance to fix it. Breakfast included is a plus. Pools look inviting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice spaces, terrible soundproofing

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The rooms were nice and recently updated, but the soundproofing was pretty terrible - I could easily hear, word for word, a conversation held at normal speaking volume in the room next door. Also snoring. The bar staff was quite friendly, and the food was typical for the area. The check-in staff at the desk delayed my check in by about 20 minutes due to some computer glitch, after which I probably would have expected some kind of complimentary voucher of some sort (a free drink voucher, free breakfast one morning, something), but nothing. I was three minutes late to checkout (literally!), and that warranted a knock on my hotel room door by a manager. All in all, nothing was horrendously terrible. If you're in a pinch, you'd do just as well here as many of the other faceless hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 인디애나폴리스

공간이 넓고 편리한 호텔

Posted Jul 31, 2016
호텔이 깨끗하고 사람들도 매우친절하다 컨퍼런스나 미팅 운동시설이 잘같추어져서 중간규모의 미팅에 잘 사용할수있을것으로 생각된다 아침식사도 무료로 이용할수있고 오믈렛 요구르트 베이글 생 베리류 과일 등 이 잘 갖추어져있다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time eating breakfast.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel was overall very nice but the breakfast was awful. Better off going to IHOP!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place !

Posted Jul 25, 2016
No complaints at all! Another review made note of the office being hard to find. Since I read that review- I paid close attn to the small white signs on the side of the buildings . We did drive right past the hotel building. Once I noticed the location of the signs - it wasn't hard to find anything. I liked the layout of the buildings. Everyone was exceptional nice! Esp attentive in the dining hall. The fresh omlets were great! We will stay here again!