Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi.

Great hotel for Columbus

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Impressed with the entire establishment. Bathrooms are small but tolerable. Desk staff could use training in acknowledging the customer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown

Great Find

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This was a great find in the Columbus OH area. Very pleased with the whole facility, campus and amazing included breakfast. Staff was very friendly. Facilities and room were very well maintained and CLEAN. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My best friend had his wedding here and everything thing about the experience was spot on! The stay was beyond friendly and helped in every way possible. The main living area of the room was spacious but the bathroom area was tight. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone especially if they are getting married as the amenities were great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Columbus Zoo and other activitie

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room service was late 2 times and we had to leave the room
Overall good rooms and location. Room service was late 2 days and the day we left they came early. Food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S, North Carolina

More than you think

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This hotel is gonna surprise you. With rooms an amenities more in the Sheraton style, you won't be disappointed. Room was excellent, staff was very courteioous, and the complimentary breakfast should be taken full advantage of. Would absolutely stay at the Nationwide again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, OH

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This hotel was a great find. Beautiful surroundings and lots of amenities. Minutes away from the famous area shopping and dining. Would definitely stay again - and for a longer time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Beautiful hotel with great food. Quiet and close to amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great hotel. ------------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chillicothe

eish store carried hair brushes and more

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Would love to bring kids this weekend for get away but think all booked up :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Lejos de columbus Ohio , pero muy cómodo , limpio y bonito . La habitación muy amplia . Me encanto