Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable bedding.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Comfortable bed and pillows. Liked having two sinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Nash, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We at the Quality Inn & Suites would like to thank you for taking time to give us some feedback. We are also delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon in the future. Thank you. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice for business travel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good location and quiet. I stay here often.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet and out of the way. somewhat hard to find

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: clean and spacious. Great breakfast
Quiet and out of the way from traffic. Shopping nearby. Lots of places to eat also near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I was in the area for a training session. Very good location. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Blanc Mich

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Construction drilling and sawing in rooms next door. Vending machine out of order. Fitness room not available. Good price for stay. If had knowledge of remodeling being done. Would of booked a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good hotel. Nothing special, but it was clean and affordable. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

comfort and convenience and reasonable price.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: staff, location, comfortable bed, room equipped with all we needed. We liked bedding. We were pleased our room had nice sitting area with TV.
Cons: Pillows!
Location: We were there to visit our family,so didn't look at activities, etc available.
Must have more comfortable pillows. Otherwise pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Short break from the road

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We were pleased to find that they expected us on short notice. The evening clerk was friendly, the room was what i expected. Have been subjected to much worse for convienience sake.Would recommend, or stay again myself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Clock did not work as I needed to be in a meeting early the next morning. Had to ask for a wake-up call. Wake-up call came 10 minutes after the requested time. Bed was extremely firm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to crash

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Just your basic room and amenities. I give it 3 of 5 stars.