Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I was in the area for a training session. Very good location. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Blanc Mich

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Construction drilling and sawing in rooms next door. Vending machine out of order. Fitness room not available. Good price for stay. If had knowledge of remodeling being done. Would of booked a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by Jenna from Boston

Will do in a pinch

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was horrible. The hotel manager called me after I booked on hotels.com and insisted that I give her my credit card information and pay in advance over the phone or she would cancel my reservation. When I arrived at the hotel, late and very tired with two kids in tow, I was told that they never charged me so I had to open up my online banking to confirm that was true and pay in person. They were fully booked and out of pillows, so they gave us some little half size pillows. Our room was not in good shape. The bed seemed clean, but there were literally holes in the wall in the bathroom. There were no linens for the pull out sofa bed and when I called to ask for linens and a third towel I was told to come downstairs to get them. Breakfast was very minimal. We stay at a lot of this kind of hotel with breakfast included and know what to expect. This hotel has the bare minimum. A couple of cereal choices, bananas, bagels and yogurt. Certainly could have been worse, but most places have a better selection. The area was safe and quiet and very convenient for a quick overnight stop on a road trip, but I wish I had paid the extra 30 bucks to stay in a hotel with a competent staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good hotel. Nothing special, but it was clean and affordable. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The people went out of their way to be friendly. My room was clean. They were quick to refill breakfast items. This was not a five star hotel but it gave me good value for my money and was in a great neighborhood. The parking lot was a little tight for trucks but all in all, it was a good stay with easy access to the highway.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Atlanta

Great value. Excellent staff.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent value. Will stay there again if I need a place in the Columbus area.
1 out of 5
by Cindi from Ga

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty dirty stains everywhere and holes on the mattress of the pull out couch!
5 out of 5
by Tracey from Beloit, WI

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

comfort and convenience and reasonable price.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: staff, location, comfortable bed, room equipped with all we needed. We liked bedding. We were pleased our room had nice sitting area with TV.
Cons: Pillows!
Location: We were there to visit our family,so didn't look at activities, etc available.
Must have more comfortable pillows. Otherwise pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Short break from the road

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We were pleased to find that they expected us on short notice. The evening clerk was friendly, the room was what i expected. Have been subjected to much worse for convienience sake.Would recommend, or stay again myself.