Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice for business travel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good location and quiet. I stay here often.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet and out of the way. somewhat hard to find

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: clean and spacious. Great breakfast
Quiet and out of the way from traffic. Shopping nearby. Lots of places to eat also near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I was in the area for a training session. Very good location. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Blanc Mich

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Construction drilling and sawing in rooms next door. Vending machine out of order. Fitness room not available. Good price for stay. If had knowledge of remodeling being done. Would of booked a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by Regina from California

Not pleased

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like mold, the window to the bedroom had a rotted window, cold air was leaking in. There were no rooms available until the next day to change the room.
1 out of 5
by Josh from Lima, OH

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best hotel. The room smelled like cigs and the furniture needs replaced. The staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Dear Josh, On behalf of the Quality Inn we would like to apologize to you because the smell was unacceptable. If you told the front desk that the smell was unbearable. We would have changed you rooms. We are how ever trying to find better furniture to replace our own. We hope you could give us another chance. Thank you. Sincerely, The entire staff of the Quality Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by STACEY from MICHIGAN

ROBBED

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
RESERVED TWO ROOMS FOR TWO NIGHTS.AT CHECKOUT ASKED TO SEE TOTAL OF BILL AND WAS SHOWN 2 CHARGES FOR TWO NIGHTS. AFTER LEAVING TOWN , I RECEIVED MY CREDIT CARD BILL AND THERE WAS AN ADDITIONAL 3RD. CHARGE FOR 170 DOLLARS. WHEN I CONTACTED THE OWNERS THEY SAID I HAD CANCELLED A 3RD. ROOM THUS THE ADDITIONAL CHARGE. COMPLETE LIE, THEY SIMPLY RIPPED US OFF. LEGAL ROBBERY.
3 out of 5
by Dinesh

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
was rather short. The room bathroom had mold from previous water leaks and not as clean as I expected