Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice for business travel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good location and quiet. I stay here often.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet and out of the way. somewhat hard to find

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: clean and spacious. Great breakfast
Quiet and out of the way from traffic. Shopping nearby. Lots of places to eat also near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I was in the area for a training session. Very good location. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Blanc Mich

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Construction drilling and sawing in rooms next door. Vending machine out of order. Fitness room not available. Good price for stay. If had knowledge of remodeling being done. Would of booked a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by Josh from Lima, OH

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best hotel. The room smelled like cigs and the furniture needs replaced. The staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Dear Josh, On behalf of the Quality Inn we would like to apologize to you because the smell was unacceptable. If you told the front desk that the smell was unbearable. We would have changed you rooms. We are how ever trying to find better furniture to replace our own. We hope you could give us another chance. Thank you. Sincerely, The entire staff of the Quality Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by STACEY from MICHIGAN

ROBBED

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
RESERVED TWO ROOMS FOR TWO NIGHTS.AT CHECKOUT ASKED TO SEE TOTAL OF BILL AND WAS SHOWN 2 CHARGES FOR TWO NIGHTS. AFTER LEAVING TOWN , I RECEIVED MY CREDIT CARD BILL AND THERE WAS AN ADDITIONAL 3RD. CHARGE FOR 170 DOLLARS. WHEN I CONTACTED THE OWNERS THEY SAID I HAD CANCELLED A 3RD. ROOM THUS THE ADDITIONAL CHARGE. COMPLETE LIE, THEY SIMPLY RIPPED US OFF. LEGAL ROBBERY.
3 out of 5
by Dinesh

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
was rather short. The room bathroom had mold from previous water leaks and not as clean as I expected
1 out of 5
by Jenna from Boston

Will do in a pinch

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was horrible. The hotel manager called me after I booked on hotels.com and insisted that I give her my credit card information and pay in advance over the phone or she would cancel my reservation. When I arrived at the hotel, late and very tired with two kids in tow, I was told that they never charged me so I had to open up my online banking to confirm that was true and pay in person. They were fully booked and out of pillows, so they gave us some little half size pillows. Our room was not in good shape. The bed seemed clean, but there were literally holes in the wall in the bathroom. There were no linens for the pull out sofa bed and when I called to ask for linens and a third towel I was told to come downstairs to get them. Breakfast was very minimal. We stay at a lot of this kind of hotel with breakfast included and know what to expect. This hotel has the bare minimum. A couple of cereal choices, bananas, bagels and yogurt. Certainly could have been worse, but most places have a better selection. The area was safe and quiet and very convenient for a quick overnight stop on a road trip, but I wish I had paid the extra 30 bucks to stay in a hotel with a competent staff.