Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gates Tn.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The room that I was assigned too was not in a good location for parking my vehicle! We are handicaped, so it was a little difficult getting to our vehicle .
5 out of 5
by brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest Florida

poor cleaning staff management or training

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Upon arrival, the bath tub was clogged, the room has not been dusted. Even the appliances were dusty.; the coffee maker had spiderweb and the bathroom had a slight odor of mold formation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks good but noise

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Rooms were clean. Deluxe breakfast was very good. Beds were firm but not too too hard. The noise level was not good. They had security on the premise but loud groups plus a howling dog was not for good sleeping.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by patrick

Friendly staff and an excellant bed

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here during a brief visit with my daughter. I received a great rate from hotels.com, and was pleasantly surprised by the condition of my room. The staff was great, and although they put out thw traditional free breakfast items, there was something special about the staff and the cleanliness of the breakfast area. Great bang for my buck....
5 out of 5
by vera

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Was there for a weekend to meet up with old friends and everything was great. The area was great it was next to the mall and all restaurants were very convenient. I stay here every time I am in town. There is a free breakfast and it is very good with a tv to watch while you eat. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is in town for a few days and need a place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Kendall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff was great. A little noisy because I was by the highway. Overall good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for the price

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself looks like it's been remodeled and it's furnishings have been upgraded. The area of town that it's in is a little scary. My main complaint about the room is that it had a very strong musty smell that went away slightly after the air was on high for several hours. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.