Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David from Hueytown

Good stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good till I decided to take a shower. It was then I saw the shower wall looked like somebody was trying to dance in there. Black scuff marks all over. I even took some soap and tried to clean it myself. Didn't work. Maybe some bleach?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an odd smell to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

The room was very nice for the price.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The room was very clean and the staff were very nice. The hot breakfast was also very good. I will stay there again and would definitely recommend this to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcome to pets

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel primarily because we were traveling with a pet and none of the other Columbus hotels allowed pets. For the price it is an excellent buy. Our room was clean and the bathroom was as nice as any of the high priced hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom smelled like an ashtray
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time here with my grandsons. Bathrooms are hard to get in and out of with the amount of room between the door and toilet and I'm not a large person. Bed was comfy and room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Alice from Hattiesburg, MS

Excellent Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was good. I will definitely come back again. I will also recommend hotel to my family and friends.
3 out of 5
by Lorna from Vicksburg

Fair

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK. Walls are thin and could hear busy traffic and loud outside noises. Other than that it was ok.
3 out of 5
by Carmen W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tracey from Texas

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I read the reviews online and probably was expecting a little more from this lower priced hotel. The front desk staff were very nice and accommodating when I asked for a rollaway bed and extra pillows. We were in a non-smoking king that was very smoky -- I'm sensitive to it but it was so smoky that I actually went and bought Febreeze at the local store. I knew they were full so I didn't bother trying to move.