Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff was great. A little noisy because I was by the highway. Overall good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Older hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Location: It was in a run-down area of the town.
This is an older hotel that has not been updated. I did not feel safe in this location. There wasn't anything bad per se, I just really did not feel safe and I would not choose to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Mississippi

nice place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable for a weekend stay. Staff was friendly and courteous. Overall and nice place for a weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickinson, United States of America

Pillows were way to small!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It's a ok hotel could use some improvement. The pillows were to small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: Vending machines require a debit or credit card to make a purchuse
Room was very clean, maid was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK. This was just a via point. But it had a very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and Clean!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great room for the price...will be checking availability for future stays!
5 out of 5
by Doncell from Country Club Hills IL

Great stay at Quality Inn Columbus

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. I will stay here again. The only thing was there was a mixup in the billing. I only wanted the hold the 3 rooms and pay when I arrived, the clerk said I had to leave the room on my credit card this posed a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice place, missed having a pool. Quality usually has one and the child was very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by Dwight

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great but couldn't use hotel.com and probably won't use or try to use again very disappointed in the way reservation was handled