Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Monica

Great location off of 270

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Got a good nights rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

A long way from anywhere

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The key envelope has an incorrect WiFi code. Wasted 15 minutes messing about. The hotel itself is fine, but it is a long way from anywhere in terms of dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel. Clean, nicely appointed, friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful surprise at how nice it was for the brand and price. A great surprise after 700 miles on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, California, US

Close to freeway access

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Easy parking, easy freeway access and centrally located to all the sights we planned on visiting.
Cons: no complaints
Location: It's off the highway, 1/4 mile away, minor noises, the a/c unit made more noise than the freeway. Waffle House next door for munchies.
Clean, comfortable room - recently renovated. Next to a Waffle House so semi-trucks parked outside our window. There were rooms being renovated and the workers didn't clean up so there was some minor debris on the carpets in the hallway. The breakfast was nothing special, the usual waffle maker, pre-cooked eggs and sausage. Cereals and biscut and sausage gravy rounded out the menu. The room was good sized with all the expected amenities so no complaints, I'd stay there again. Friendly folks who smiled and made us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprising quality for the price!

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel really surprised us! We expected outside access and mediocre rooms but were greeted with a large spacious room and indoor access. A very cozy stay and great breakfast with protein options, not just carbs. Definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Everything was great. A little noisy someone above us for an hour or so, but quieter later. Breakfast was great. both receptionist ladies were the best part of our visit.
Cons: Nothing. Best, most comfortable, place we stayed all weekend.
Location: Plenty of shopping, restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, great price

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good, beds were super comfy
Cons: Breakfast area was tight
Clean, comfortable beds and very nice friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. Liked the clean room and comfortable beds. The breakfast was delicious. It was decorated with style. I will make reservations to stay there again in the future while visiting family members. Excellent facility!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honest

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I forgot my watch in the room and they promptly called me to figure out how to return it to me. I would stay again just because of the staff honesty and helpfulness.