Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Olor desagradable en Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel tiene un olor a viejo extraño en los pasillos y en la habitacion puede ser que sea la alfombra pero es desagradable.
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was in need of upgrades and remodeling . Tracks for storage closet was rusted and carpet needed cleaning. Just felt dirty when I walked on it. Won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Quality Inn

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
That is the poorest excuse for a hotel. Our towels had holes in them and the washcloths were dirty. My spouse has towels in our garage that he uses to clean the cars that were in better shape than these. The room was stinky and dirty. The doors to the rooms were dirty the showers were dirty, the sheets and spreads were nasty and the lampshades had something all over them. The windows looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years. We went to breakfast and the food was gone. We went down at 7AM so it wasn't because we were late. Nobody was there to replace the food. The coffee was cold and usually empty. Our son got a room for $36 at a place down the road and it was cleaner than ours. The carpets and the overall appearance of the hotel was terrible. We've stayed here in the past but will not use this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Greg from My prospect

Follow the rules, no leeway and they hawk over u.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Room was sparce and had minor issues but was clean. The major issue we had was asking for any consideration or change. They had at most 10 room booked the night we were there and asked for a late check out as we had gotten in late and wanted some extra rest time. They said if we pay for an extra day...1 hr more and they said it would be a whole other day and when it was a few minutes prior to check out room service tried to get in the room even with the do not disturbed sigh outside the door...and when we were exiting the room the 3 room service staff were standing outside our room staring at us waiting for is...very strange.
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott

Cheap room - cheap price

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We got upgraded to a suite because our room was not cleaned according to the night clerk. The room was OK, but the air conditioner leaked water on the foor overnight. When I told the clerk, they were less than helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kelli from Tennessee

Just needed to rest.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very last minute stay, driving home and we got tired and pulled off. Room was nice and clean and comfortable. Staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, N.C.

A place for those that don't worry about standards

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Chilis Bar and Restaurant was next to it.
Cons: See above
Location: Location was O.K. and there were some places to eat close by.
As soon as I got near the place, I knew that it wasn't American owned and ran. Trash cans were full and trash was beside them as well as beer cans and cigarette butts everywhere. the outside needed painting and updating. The hotel (not room) windows were filthy with spider webs and filth. A paint job was needed badly in the rooms. It was gloomy and reminiscent of "The Shinning." I won't stay there again. The desk clerk was very nice and helpful. We were put in a room surrounded with contractor workers that yelled in the hallways, made it difficult to leave the door to the car lot as they were ganged around the door smoking and drinking beer. Very unpleasant stay. I could have dealt with the room, but the location of the room sucked. All employees were very pleasant. They really need to spruce up the place.
1 out of 5
by Janiese from Oshawa, Ontario

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was atrocious...the boiled eggs have seen better days and deserved to RIP in the compost. There was nothing "Buffet" about the breakfast, as advertised; the oatmeal looked like it had something growing out of it or maybe it was raisin surprise. The rooms smelled musty/smokey, the bathroom reeked of urine. Overall,the experience wasn't a good one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Very comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and helpful.