Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Austin, Tx

weird, old, dated property.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Top 5 worst hotels I have stayed in the last few years. Property is very dated and worn. The only benefit is its proximity to the airport, which is the only reason why we booked it in the first place. We weren't expecting the Ritz, but this place was a bit creepy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from cleveland

good location

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Treadmill did not work, no refrigerator, but otherwise a good value. Breakfast was eggs sausage, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I cancelled my booking. I want a refund as your site states NO CHARGE FOR CANCELLING. It was NASTY and in no way was I having my son and I stay in such a dirty, cigarette smelling, run down place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very nice and clean. Breakfast is abundant and opens late till 10am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

It was a place to sleep

Posted Nov 12, 2014
For an airport hotel I would expect round the clock shuttle service. They do not have this and I had to pay 20 bucks to come from the airport. Granted my car stayed there while I was away but I could have gotten off cheaper in long term parking. My bathtub had a huge hole barely covered by a bath mat. I am lucky I have good balance. Probably won't stay there my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not worth The price

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Double room beds are just full size. So 4 people don't sleep comfortable. Bathroom small Guest noisy all night
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not very clean. We stayed for one night before leaving for Disney for a family trip. The shuttle was late the morning we had to leave and didn't show up for almost an hour after we arrived at the airport and called for pick up. The hotel is 10 minutes away and I had 2 children sitting in the cold and just kept being told he is on his way. Will never stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruben from Oakland

Worse hotel and neighborhood

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Horrible stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise from zanesville

Convient for my needs

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
overnight for early flight, was ok.