Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to highway

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Older hotel...room keys were not working. Had to have security guard give room access...inconvenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Decent for the price. Staff was friendly but the hotel definitely needs a face lift. Old
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: rooms were clean
Cons: back door was not locked
Location: just shops
Pleasant stay, room was clean, no issues everything was provided that was needed.
1 out of 5
by Joshua

dont stay here

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
terrible hotel. Had to change room twice. This at one time may have been nice but is now becoming decrepit from lack of maintenance.
2 out of 5
by Setoria

Do do it

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I will not stay here again. I was bitten on both hands by some unknown creature while sleep. Both hands were swollen for 5 days, and these were not mosquito bite.
5 out of 5
by Tirrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Park hill

Columbus sleep n go

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable nites sleep
5 out of 5
by James from Huntsville, AL

Great place to stay and very reasonable rates.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Seems to be older hotel but well maintained. All the staff from front desk to maid services were extremely friendly and very accommodating. All persons encountered greeted me at every crossing. I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Witnessed theft taking place in the parking lot so we opted to not stay and found other accommodations.