Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The nightclub has live bands on weekends.
Location: The location is adjacent to a mall with a Waffle house located nearby.
My room was on the top floor. I was awakened one time when an emergency vehicle had its sirens blaring on the highway exit near the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Nice location. Easy to reach but Expedia directions were wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Nice stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
My son and I Had to stay 4 days until my apartment got ready. I had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard from Lytham

Good for a nights rests

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
A stop on an onward journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deborah from gulf shores al

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice not enough staff at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a night

Posted Oct 17, 2015
We arrived at 8:00pm to check in and our rooms were not ready yet and still being cleaned. This happened to several people behind us as wee trying to check in. My father in laws room key did not work and staff told him there was already a guest in that room so they gave him another room and there was a guest in there as well. Somewhat disorganized which was frustrating after a long day and a tired 4 year old with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolyn from Brandon

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel is older but everything was clean. The bed was kind of hard but ok. For the price it was fine. A good place to stay for the price. Location was convenient. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on route of our vacation

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Ok experience. Location was favorable for traveling but surrounding hotel area was not as nice as your usual
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel-after football games

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We stayed here after the Alabama-Ole Miss game. Booked on Fri pm at the last minute, and were never so happy that we did. We stopped by on the way to the game on Saturday, rooms wasn't ready, but they checked us in so all we had to do when we came back (at 3am!) was go straight to our room. Very nice place for this town. Great staff.