Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethel, CT

Ramada Inn Columbus MS is now closed

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: I liked the quiet.
Cons: Nothing. It is closed.
Location: At least six other hotels are nearby.
Absolutely excellent. We had the entire third floor to ourselves. Another chap had the fourth floor. Absolutely first class. Would not recommend it. It is closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
seems a SEC football team was staying the night prior to the game on Sat.. couldn't check in at 3pm as advertised , hotel could have informed us prior via email or text, no major issue room was available after the game...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had a single bed room. Only place by my bed to charge phone was behind bed. Had to move mattress to plug in charger. Behind bed was kinda dirty. That was the reason I didn't give it a 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to highway

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Older hotel...room keys were not working. Had to have security guard give room access...inconvenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Decent for the price. Staff was friendly but the hotel definitely needs a face lift. Old
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

nice place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
it is an older property but well maintained and a friendly staff. I will stay at again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
everything was fine with the exception 0f a water issue they were working on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
it was not so good when the lights went out on a Saturday night and it took forever for them to fix it. and of course we were not able to get our money back.