Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Mini Fridge wasn't plugged in and a few cigarette burns on the bed comforter other than that we enjoyed our stay .
2 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had roaches in our room. The room was dirty! There was soap scum on the shower head. You had to slam the door several times to get it to lock. Apparently everybody had problem with doors, you could hear everyone slamming doors to get them to lock. One bed was broken I sat down on it and it flipped up on the other side putting me in the floor. Not at all happy with my stay and I will not go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Leaving and finding alternative hotel in the area.
Cons: Rename as Dew Drop in and charge by the hour so you know what you are getting into.
Location: Watch semi trucks pull in and out of truck stop across the street. Watch and listen to trucks pull into parking lot at all hours.
Address for hotel was wrong causing a delay in finding of over 1 hour (and I was familiar with the area). Room while not filthy was not well cleaned and especially in bathroom. Bathroom was a hazard for taking showers. No handles, no mat to avoid slippage, bottom of tub was rounded and not flat causing slippage. Tile floor in bathroom also caused slip and fall. Just finding your way into parking lot was difficult and especially after dark. Terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
a bit dirty. Terrible breakfast.
2 out of 5
by molly

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The price was good fail clean need new towel and rags they are really woren and dingy look
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Briana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

They charged me 110.22 after I already paid throug

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
They charged my card 110.22 after I paid thru you and put my account in negative. Nobody is calling me back to resolve the matter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trucker stop

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This place is not for families. Breakfast bar is a joke. They offer you a bottle of water if you become a Red Roof Inn member. Not a big deal until you realize there is no water available on the premises. Not worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bugs in Bed

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Aside from the bugs in my bed, the dirty linen and the parking lot right outside my window, the towels were paper thin, the breakfast was mostly non existent, and the hotel was dingy. I'll never stay there again and won't stay at any in this chain either!