Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Leaving and finding alternative hotel in the area.
Cons: Rename as Dew Drop in and charge by the hour so you know what you are getting into.
Location: Watch semi trucks pull in and out of truck stop across the street. Watch and listen to trucks pull into parking lot at all hours.
Address for hotel was wrong causing a delay in finding of over 1 hour (and I was familiar with the area). Room while not filthy was not well cleaned and especially in bathroom. Bathroom was a hazard for taking showers. No handles, no mat to avoid slippage, bottom of tub was rounded and not flat causing slippage. Tile floor in bathroom also caused slip and fall. Just finding your way into parking lot was difficult and especially after dark. Terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
a bit dirty. Terrible breakfast.
2 out of 5
by molly

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The price was good fail clean need new towel and rags they are really woren and dingy look
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Briana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

They charged me 110.22 after I already paid throug

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
They charged my card 110.22 after I paid thru you and put my account in negative. Nobody is calling me back to resolve the matter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trucker stop

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This place is not for families. Breakfast bar is a joke. They offer you a bottle of water if you become a Red Roof Inn member. Not a big deal until you realize there is no water available on the premises. Not worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bugs in Bed

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Aside from the bugs in my bed, the dirty linen and the parking lot right outside my window, the towels were paper thin, the breakfast was mostly non existent, and the hotel was dingy. I'll never stay there again and won't stay at any in this chain either!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

not recommended

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: n/a
gave us room key. went in room and beds were not made and soda bottles out. went to desk, gave us second room.cob webs in room everywhere. shower head did not work properly. disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got bitten by bed bugs

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Disgusting room with huge bugs
Good hotel staff. Terrible everything else. Huge bugs in my room and woke up to bites everywhere. Lights dont work. Smells awful.