Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
worst hotel out of the hundreds we have stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHRISTIAN ISLAND ON CANADA

Nice was close to our festival

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The staff....room...area
Cons: Nothing that I could see
Location: Location was great close to local shopping ....close to other shopping outside the area
The staff....... right of the bat we had a problem with a credit card the staff was very understanding work with us through everything can't say enough....room was nice close to shopping and the festival we went to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway

Posted May 23, 2017
I was doubled charged for my stay and they wouldnt put the money back into my account
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Did not get room that I reserved. Nobody was there when I checked out no breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good for an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The price.
Cons: The breakfast bar wasn't very good, we actually went to a restaurant and had breakfast.
Location: The location was very good for what we needed.
It was clean and served our purpose for an overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Pretty terrible all around

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: A more attentive staff, soundproofing.
Location: A few streets away is a walmart, Kroger, and some basic shopping. A couple miles past that is a really nice little town with some cute pubs & shopping
Our experience began at check in when they mistakenly gave us the wrong room number, including writing it down incorrectly for me to reference. I had 4 little girls in the cold, waiting on them to figure out why our key wasn't working...because it wasn't the right room! The room we ended up in was small and noisy, you could hear everything from the neighbors, including their loud music at 5:30 am. We had only one towel in our room, no clock and the shower and toilet made bizarrely loud noises. We were there for two nights and while we were gone during the day, housekeeping cleaned the room, but only made one bed and didn't replace the one towel or washcloths. Our room keys had didn't work 9 times out of 10 and we were constantly requesting new keys. The breakfast was the best part of the whole thing, and even that was not more than your basic danish/cereal/coffee/apple or orange juice fare. I stay in hotels frequently, and I rarely leave negative reviews. I try to have realistic expectations of the places I stay, but this was beyond bad, one of the worst places I have stayed.
4 out of 5
by John

OK Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was adequate. Service was very good. Bathroom needs a make over, begining with higher toilets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

average

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: customer service
Location: N/A
staff were average not very caring...not the local staff but the call center people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant, no problems. The room was clean ~ I loved that there was no carpet on the floor, cleaner in my opinion. I have seen better continental breakfast but it was decent. I would stay there again.