Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelly

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Room smelled very bad and there was mold in shower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for sleeping overnight.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Convenience to where I was visiting.
Cons: The facility
Location: Tons of stuff to do nearby including restaurants, stores, casino, etc.
The check-in clerk was not friendly at all. The room smelled of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The room heater was noisy. There wasn't a stopper in the bathroom sink. The walls had scratches in several places especially where a chair sat against the wall. The towels were so thin it took two just to dry off after my shower. The water pressure from the shower was very poor. You get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.W.

As expected

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Due to demand for this particular weekend, I had to book a location that was further than desired. The location and cleanliness were much better than anticipated. It's right next to the highway, several stores and restaurants. Overall, I had a pretty decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great clean inexpensive stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: I was clean, well kept, and non-smoking.
Cons: Better exchange between locations if necessary. Red Roof Plus closer to where we were going.
Location: Good place to sleep. Ohio State University. 10 minute drive.
Clean facilities, great cleaning between days. Helpful staff. Delivered on product advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, good price. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Scooby's Dad

Got the Wife's Stamp of Approval

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Made this reservation for the wife, who needed an out of town room during a visit with her family. She raved about how quiet and comfortable it was. She just went on and on about the cleanliness, and believe me, she'd let me know if there were any issues that grossed her out. None of that here! She said it was pretty close to perfect. Thanks for reading!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Woodrow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Mason

Good hotel @ a good price

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, but the floor was kind of sticky. The shower had great water pressure. Even though a dog stayed in the room next to ours, it was relatively quiet. I'd stay here again, as the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khuansttauncss from Columbus, Ohio

Shockingly classy for the price !!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
I am always so impressed with how nice the room is for the price. The service is great. And everything is so clean and well presented. I always feel so cozy when I stay here. In fact, when I am in this location, I always stay at this hotel for the obvious reasons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Red Roof in Hilliard

Posted Aug 30, 2015
All was well except for a terribly dirty bath tub. Was squeamish even to take a shower.